Prayer Times in Barberà del Vallès



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Barberà del Vallès city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
December 2, 2023 06:20 07:59 12:41 15:04 17:22 18:55 22:14 03:07

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Friday 1 December 06:19 07:58 12:40 15:05 17:22 18:56 22:14 03:06
Saturday 2 December 06:20 07:59 12:41 15:04 17:22 18:55 22:14 03:07
Sunday 3 December 06:21 08:00 12:41 15:04 17:22 18:55 22:15 03:07
Monday 4 December 06:22 08:01 12:41 15:04 17:22 18:55 22:15 03:08
Tuesday 5 December 06:23 08:02 12:42 15:04 17:22 18:55 22:15 03:08
Wednesday 6 December 06:24 08:03 12:42 15:04 17:21 18:55 22:15 03:09
Thursday 7 December 06:24 08:04 12:43 15:04 17:21 18:55 22:16 03:10
Friday 8 December 06:25 08:05 12:43 15:04 17:21 18:55 22:16 03:10
Saturday 9 December 06:26 08:06 12:44 15:04 17:21 18:55 22:16 03:11
Sunday 10 December 06:27 08:07 12:44 15:04 17:21 18:56 22:16 03:11
Monday 11 December 06:28 08:07 12:45 15:04 17:21 18:56 22:17 03:12
Tuesday 12 December 06:28 08:08 12:45 15:04 17:22 18:56 22:17 03:13
Wednesday 13 December 06:29 08:09 12:45 15:04 17:22 18:56 22:17 03:13
Thursday 14 December 06:30 08:10 12:46 15:05 17:22 18:56 22:18 03:14
Friday 15 December 06:30 08:10 12:46 15:05 17:22 18:57 22:18 03:14
Saturday 16 December 06:31 08:11 12:47 15:05 17:22 18:57 22:19 03:15
Sunday 17 December 06:32 08:12 12:47 15:05 17:23 18:57 22:19 03:16
Monday 18 December 06:32 08:13 12:48 15:06 17:23 18:58 22:20 03:16
Tuesday 19 December 06:33 08:13 12:48 15:06 17:24 18:58 22:20 03:17
Wednesday 20 December 06:33 08:14 12:49 15:06 17:24 18:59 22:21 03:17
Thursday 21 December 06:34 08:14 12:49 15:07 17:24 18:59 22:21 03:18
Friday 22 December 06:35 08:15 12:50 15:07 17:25 19:00 22:22 03:18
Saturday 23 December 06:35 08:15 12:50 15:08 17:25 19:00 22:22 03:19
Sunday 24 December 06:35 08:16 12:51 15:08 17:26 19:01 22:23 03:19
Monday 25 December 06:36 08:16 12:51 15:09 17:27 19:01 22:23 03:20
Tuesday 26 December 06:36 08:16 12:52 15:09 17:27 19:02 22:24 03:20
Wednesday 27 December 06:37 08:17 12:52 15:10 17:28 19:02 22:24 03:21
Thursday 28 December 06:37 08:17 12:53 15:11 17:29 19:03 22:25 03:21
Friday 29 December 06:37 08:17 12:53 15:11 17:29 19:04 22:25 03:21
Saturday 30 December 06:38 08:18 12:54 15:12 17:30 19:04 22:26 03:22
Sunday 31 December 06:38 08:18 12:54 15:13 17:31 19:05 22:27 03:22

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share