Prayer Times in Barcelona



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Barcelona city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
December 1, 2022 06:19 07:58 12:40 15:06 17:23 18:56 22:14 03:06

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thursday 1 December 06:19 07:58 12:40 15:06 17:23 18:56 22:14 03:06
Friday 2 December 06:20 07:59 12:41 15:06 17:22 18:55 22:14 03:07
Saturday 3 December 06:21 08:00 12:41 15:06 17:22 18:55 22:15 03:07
Sunday 4 December 06:22 08:01 12:41 15:05 17:22 18:55 22:15 03:08
Monday 5 December 06:23 08:02 12:42 15:05 17:22 18:55 22:15 03:08
Tuesday 6 December 06:24 08:03 12:42 15:05 17:22 18:55 22:15 03:09
Wednesday 7 December 06:24 08:04 12:43 15:05 17:22 18:55 22:16 03:10
Thursday 8 December 06:25 08:04 12:43 15:05 17:22 18:55 22:16 03:10
Friday 9 December 06:26 08:05 12:44 15:05 17:22 18:56 22:16 03:11
Saturday 10 December 06:27 08:06 12:44 15:06 17:22 18:56 22:17 03:11
Sunday 11 December 06:28 08:07 12:45 15:06 17:22 18:56 22:17 03:12
Monday 12 December 06:28 08:08 12:45 15:06 17:22 18:56 22:17 03:13
Tuesday 13 December 06:29 08:09 12:45 15:06 17:22 18:56 22:18 03:13
Wednesday 14 December 06:30 08:09 12:46 15:06 17:22 18:57 22:18 03:14
Thursday 15 December 06:30 08:10 12:46 15:06 17:23 18:57 22:18 03:14
Friday 16 December 06:31 08:11 12:47 15:07 17:23 18:57 22:19 03:15
Saturday 17 December 06:32 08:11 12:47 15:07 17:23 18:58 22:19 03:15
Sunday 18 December 06:32 08:12 12:48 15:07 17:24 18:58 22:20 03:16
Monday 19 December 06:33 08:13 12:48 15:08 17:24 18:58 22:20 03:16
Tuesday 20 December 06:33 08:13 12:49 15:08 17:24 18:59 22:21 03:17
Wednesday 21 December 06:34 08:14 12:49 15:09 17:25 18:59 22:21 03:18
Thursday 22 December 06:34 08:14 12:50 15:09 17:25 19:00 22:22 03:18
Friday 23 December 06:35 08:15 12:50 15:10 17:26 19:00 22:22 03:19
Saturday 24 December 06:35 08:15 12:51 15:10 17:27 19:01 22:23 03:19
Sunday 25 December 06:36 08:16 12:51 15:11 17:27 19:01 22:23 03:19
Monday 26 December 06:36 08:16 12:52 15:11 17:28 19:02 22:24 03:20
Tuesday 27 December 06:36 08:16 12:52 15:12 17:28 19:03 22:24 03:20
Wednesday 28 December 06:37 08:17 12:53 15:12 17:29 19:03 22:25 03:21
Thursday 29 December 06:37 08:17 12:53 15:13 17:30 19:04 22:26 03:21
Friday 30 December 06:37 08:17 12:54 15:14 17:31 19:05 22:26 03:22
Saturday 31 December 06:38 08:17 12:54 15:14 17:31 19:06 22:27 03:22

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share