Prayer Times in Barcelona



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Barcelona city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
June 28, 2022 04:11 06:20 13:55 17:56 21:29 23:28

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wednesday 1 June 04:16 06:20 13:49 17:49 21:18 23:14
Thursday 2 June 04:15 06:20 13:49 17:50 21:19 23:15
Friday 3 June 04:14 06:19 13:49 17:50 21:20 23:16
Saturday 4 June 04:14 06:19 13:50 17:50 21:20 23:17
Sunday 5 June 04:13 06:19 13:50 17:51 21:21 23:18
Monday 6 June 04:12 06:18 13:50 17:51 21:22 23:19
Tuesday 7 June 04:11 06:18 13:50 17:51 21:22 23:20
Wednesday 8 June 04:11 06:18 13:50 17:51 21:23 23:21
Thursday 9 June 04:10 06:18 13:51 17:52 21:24 23:22
Friday 10 June 04:10 06:18 13:51 17:52 21:24 23:23
Saturday 11 June 04:09 06:17 13:51 17:52 21:25 23:23
Sunday 12 June 04:09 06:17 13:51 17:53 21:25 23:24
Monday 13 June 04:09 06:17 13:51 17:53 21:26 23:25
Tuesday 14 June 04:08 06:17 13:52 17:53 21:26 23:25
Wednesday 15 June 04:08 06:17 13:52 17:53 21:26 23:26
Thursday 16 June 04:08 06:17 13:52 17:54 21:27 23:27
Friday 17 June 04:08 06:17 13:52 17:54 21:27 23:27
Saturday 18 June 04:08 06:17 13:52 17:54 21:27 23:27
Sunday 19 June 04:08 06:18 13:53 17:54 21:28 23:28
Monday 20 June 04:08 06:18 13:53 17:55 21:28 23:28
Tuesday 21 June 04:08 06:18 13:53 17:55 21:28 23:28
Wednesday 22 June 04:09 06:18 13:53 17:55 21:28 23:28
Thursday 23 June 04:09 06:18 13:54 17:55 21:29 23:29
Friday 24 June 04:09 06:19 13:54 17:55 21:29 23:29
Saturday 25 June 04:10 06:19 13:54 17:56 21:29 23:29
Sunday 26 June 04:10 06:19 13:54 17:56 21:29 23:29
Monday 27 June 04:11 06:20 13:54 17:56 21:29 23:28
Tuesday 28 June 04:11 06:20 13:55 17:56 21:29 23:28
Wednesday 29 June 04:12 06:21 13:55 17:56 21:29 23:28
Thursday 30 June 04:13 06:21 13:55 17:57 21:29 23:28

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share