Prayer Times in Belleville



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Belleville city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
June 22, 2024 10:39 12:36 20:02 23:58 03:28 05:17 06:31 09:33

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Saturday 1 June 10:43 12:37 19:58 23:52 03:19 05:05 06:25 09:31
Sunday 2 June 10:42 12:37 19:58 23:53 03:19 05:06 06:25 09:31
Monday 3 June 10:42 12:37 19:58 23:53 03:20 05:07 06:26 09:31
Tuesday 4 June 10:41 12:36 19:58 23:53 03:21 05:08 06:26 09:31
Wednesday 5 June 10:41 12:36 19:58 23:53 03:21 05:09 06:26 09:31
Thursday 6 June 10:40 12:36 19:59 23:54 03:22 05:10 06:26 09:31
Friday 7 June 10:40 12:36 19:59 23:54 03:22 05:10 06:27 09:31
Saturday 8 June 10:39 12:35 19:59 23:54 03:23 05:11 06:27 09:31
Sunday 9 June 10:39 12:35 19:59 23:54 03:23 05:12 06:27 09:31
Monday 10 June 10:39 12:35 19:59 23:55 03:24 05:13 06:28 09:31
Tuesday 11 June 10:38 12:35 20:00 23:55 03:24 05:13 06:28 09:32
Wednesday 12 June 10:38 12:35 20:00 23:55 03:25 05:14 06:28 09:32
Thursday 13 June 10:38 12:35 20:00 23:55 03:25 05:14 06:28 09:32
Friday 14 June 10:38 12:35 20:00 23:56 03:26 05:15 06:29 09:32
Saturday 15 June 10:38 12:35 20:01 23:56 03:26 05:15 06:29 09:32
Sunday 16 June 10:38 12:35 20:01 23:56 03:26 05:16 06:29 09:32
Monday 17 June 10:38 12:35 20:01 23:56 03:27 05:16 06:30 09:32
Tuesday 18 June 10:38 12:35 20:01 23:57 03:27 05:16 06:30 09:33
Wednesday 19 June 10:38 12:36 20:01 23:57 03:27 05:17 06:30 09:33
Thursday 20 June 10:38 12:36 20:02 23:57 03:27 05:17 06:30 09:33
Friday 21 June 10:38 12:36 20:02 23:57 03:28 05:17 06:30 09:33
Saturday 22 June 10:39 12:36 20:02 23:58 03:28 05:17 06:31 09:33
Sunday 23 June 10:39 12:37 20:02 23:58 03:28 05:17 06:31 09:34
Monday 24 June 10:39 12:37 20:02 23:58 03:28 05:17 06:31 09:34
Tuesday 25 June 10:40 12:37 20:03 23:58 03:28 05:17 06:31 09:34
Wednesday 26 June 10:40 12:38 20:03 23:58 03:28 05:17 06:31 09:34
Thursday 27 June 10:41 12:38 20:03 23:59 03:28 05:17 06:31 09:35
Friday 28 June 10:41 12:38 20:03 23:59 03:28 05:17 06:32 09:35
Saturday 29 June 10:42 12:39 20:03 23:59 03:28 05:17 06:32 09:35
Sunday 30 June 10:42 12:39 20:04 23:59 03:28 05:17 06:32 09:35
# City

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share