Prayer Times in Bilbao



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Bilbao city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
September 18, 2021 06:18 07:55 14:06 17:34 20:16 21:47

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wednesday 1 September 05:54 07:36 14:12 17:54 20:47 22:22
Thursday 2 September 05:56 07:37 14:11 17:53 20:45 22:20
Friday 3 September 05:57 07:38 14:11 17:51 20:43 22:18
Saturday 4 September 05:59 07:39 14:11 17:50 20:41 22:15
Sunday 5 September 06:00 07:40 14:10 17:49 20:40 22:13
Monday 6 September 06:02 07:41 14:10 17:48 20:38 22:11
Tuesday 7 September 06:03 07:43 14:10 17:47 20:36 22:09
Wednesday 8 September 06:04 07:44 14:09 17:46 20:34 22:07
Thursday 9 September 06:06 07:45 14:09 17:45 20:32 22:05
Friday 10 September 06:07 07:46 14:09 17:44 20:31 22:03
Saturday 11 September 06:09 07:47 14:08 17:43 20:29 22:01
Sunday 12 September 06:10 07:48 14:08 17:41 20:27 21:59
Monday 13 September 06:11 07:49 14:08 17:40 20:25 21:57
Tuesday 14 September 06:13 07:50 14:07 17:39 20:23 21:55
Wednesday 15 September 06:14 07:51 14:07 17:38 20:22 21:53
Thursday 16 September 06:15 07:52 14:07 17:37 20:20 21:51
Friday 17 September 06:17 07:54 14:06 17:35 20:18 21:49
Saturday 18 September 06:18 07:55 14:06 17:34 20:16 21:47
Sunday 19 September 06:19 07:56 14:05 17:33 20:14 21:45
Monday 20 September 06:21 07:57 14:05 17:32 20:13 21:43
Tuesday 21 September 06:22 07:58 14:05 17:30 20:11 21:41
Wednesday 22 September 06:23 07:59 14:04 17:29 20:09 21:39
Thursday 23 September 06:24 08:00 14:04 17:28 20:07 21:37
Friday 24 September 06:26 08:01 14:04 17:27 20:05 21:35
Saturday 25 September 06:27 08:02 14:03 17:25 20:03 21:33
Sunday 26 September 06:28 08:04 14:03 17:24 20:02 21:31
Monday 27 September 06:29 08:05 14:03 17:23 20:00 21:29
Tuesday 28 September 06:31 08:06 14:02 17:22 19:58 21:28
Wednesday 29 September 06:32 08:07 14:02 17:20 19:56 21:26
Thursday 30 September 06:33 08:08 14:02 17:19 19:54 21:24

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share