Prayer Times in Bollene



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Bollene city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
January 17, 2021 06:30 08:12 12:51 15:10 17:31 19:07

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Friday 1 January 06:32 08:17 12:45 14:55 17:13 18:52
Saturday 2 January 06:32 08:17 12:45 14:55 17:14 18:53
Sunday 3 January 06:32 08:17 12:46 14:56 17:15 18:54
Monday 4 January 06:32 08:17 12:46 14:57 17:16 18:54
Tuesday 5 January 06:32 08:17 12:47 14:58 17:17 18:55
Wednesday 6 January 06:32 08:16 12:47 14:59 17:18 18:56
Thursday 7 January 06:32 08:16 12:47 15:00 17:19 18:57
Friday 8 January 06:32 08:16 12:48 15:01 17:20 18:58
Saturday 9 January 06:32 08:16 12:48 15:02 17:21 18:59
Sunday 10 January 06:32 08:16 12:49 15:03 17:22 19:00
Monday 11 January 06:32 08:15 12:49 15:04 17:23 19:01
Tuesday 12 January 06:31 08:15 12:49 15:05 17:24 19:02
Wednesday 13 January 06:31 08:14 12:50 15:06 17:26 19:03
Thursday 14 January 06:31 08:14 12:50 15:07 17:27 19:04
Friday 15 January 06:31 08:13 12:50 15:08 17:28 19:05
Saturday 16 January 06:30 08:13 12:51 15:09 17:29 19:06
Sunday 17 January 06:30 08:12 12:51 15:10 17:31 19:07
Monday 18 January 06:29 08:12 12:51 15:11 17:32 19:08
Tuesday 19 January 06:29 08:11 12:52 15:12 17:33 19:09
Wednesday 20 January 06:28 08:10 12:52 15:13 17:34 19:11
Thursday 21 January 06:28 08:09 12:52 15:14 17:36 19:12
Friday 22 January 06:27 08:09 12:53 15:16 17:37 19:13
Saturday 23 January 06:27 08:08 12:53 15:17 17:38 19:14
Sunday 24 January 06:26 08:07 12:53 15:18 17:40 19:15
Monday 25 January 06:25 08:06 12:53 15:19 17:41 19:16
Tuesday 26 January 06:25 08:05 12:54 15:20 17:43 19:18
Wednesday 27 January 06:24 08:04 12:54 15:21 17:44 19:19
Thursday 28 January 06:23 08:03 12:54 15:22 17:45 19:20
Friday 29 January 06:22 08:02 12:54 15:24 17:47 19:21
Saturday 30 January 06:21 08:01 12:54 15:25 17:48 19:22
Sunday 31 January 06:20 08:00 12:54 15:26 17:49 19:23

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share