Prayer Times in Bradford



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Bradford city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
August 3, 2021 02:54 05:25 13:13 17:25 21:01 23:24

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sunday 1 August 02:53 05:22 13:14 17:26 21:04 23:25
Monday 2 August 02:53 05:23 13:14 17:26 21:03 23:25
Tuesday 3 August 02:54 05:25 13:13 17:25 21:01 23:24
Wednesday 4 August 02:54 05:27 13:13 17:24 20:59 23:23
Thursday 5 August 02:55 05:29 13:13 17:23 20:57 23:22
Friday 6 August 02:56 05:30 13:13 17:22 20:55 23:21
Saturday 7 August 02:56 05:32 13:13 17:21 20:53 23:20
Sunday 8 August 02:57 05:34 13:13 17:20 20:51 23:19
Monday 9 August 02:58 05:35 13:13 17:19 20:49 23:18
Tuesday 10 August 02:58 05:37 13:13 17:18 20:47 23:17
Wednesday 11 August 02:59 05:39 13:12 17:17 20:45 23:16
Thursday 12 August 02:59 05:41 13:12 17:16 20:43 23:15
Friday 13 August 03:00 05:42 13:12 17:15 20:41 23:11
Saturday 14 August 03:01 05:44 13:12 17:14 20:39 23:07
Sunday 15 August 03:05 05:46 13:12 17:13 20:36 23:03
Monday 16 August 03:09 05:48 13:11 17:12 20:34 22:59
Tuesday 17 August 03:13 05:50 13:11 17:11 20:32 22:55
Wednesday 18 August 03:17 05:51 13:11 17:10 20:30 22:51
Thursday 19 August 03:20 05:53 13:11 17:08 20:28 22:48
Friday 20 August 03:24 05:55 13:11 17:07 20:25 22:44
Saturday 21 August 03:27 05:57 13:10 17:06 20:23 22:40
Sunday 22 August 03:31 05:58 13:10 17:05 20:21 22:37
Monday 23 August 03:34 06:00 13:10 17:03 20:18 22:33
Tuesday 24 August 03:37 06:02 13:10 17:02 20:16 22:29
Wednesday 25 August 03:40 06:04 13:09 17:01 20:14 22:26
Thursday 26 August 03:44 06:05 13:09 16:59 20:11 22:22
Friday 27 August 03:47 06:07 13:09 16:58 20:09 22:19
Saturday 28 August 03:50 06:09 13:08 16:56 20:07 22:16
Sunday 29 August 03:53 06:11 13:08 16:55 20:04 22:12
Monday 30 August 03:55 06:13 13:08 16:54 20:02 22:09
Tuesday 31 August 03:58 06:14 13:07 16:52 20:00 22:06

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share