Prayer Times in Brooklyn



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Brooklyn city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
August 16, 2022 04:24 06:07 13:00 16:49 19:52 21:29 23:17 02:42

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 August 04:02 05:53 13:02 16:57 20:11 21:54 23:25 02:39
Tuesday 2 August 04:04 05:54 13:02 16:57 20:10 21:53 23:25 02:39
Wednesday 3 August 04:05 05:55 13:02 16:56 20:09 21:51 23:24 02:39
Thursday 4 August 04:07 05:56 13:02 16:56 20:08 21:49 23:24 02:40
Friday 5 August 04:08 05:57 13:02 16:55 20:07 21:48 23:23 02:40
Saturday 6 August 04:10 05:58 13:02 16:55 20:06 21:46 23:23 02:40
Sunday 7 August 04:11 05:59 13:02 16:55 20:04 21:44 23:22 02:40
Monday 8 August 04:13 06:00 13:02 16:54 20:03 21:43 23:22 02:41
Tuesday 9 August 04:14 06:00 13:01 16:54 20:02 21:41 23:21 02:41
Wednesday 10 August 04:16 06:01 13:01 16:53 20:01 21:39 23:21 02:41
Thursday 11 August 04:17 06:02 13:01 16:52 19:59 21:37 23:20 02:41
Friday 12 August 04:19 06:03 13:01 16:52 19:58 21:36 23:20 02:42
Saturday 13 August 04:20 06:04 13:01 16:51 19:57 21:34 23:19 02:42
Sunday 14 August 04:22 06:05 13:01 16:51 19:55 21:32 23:19 02:42
Monday 15 August 04:23 06:06 13:00 16:50 19:54 21:30 23:18 02:42
Tuesday 16 August 04:24 06:07 13:00 16:49 19:52 21:29 23:17 02:42
Wednesday 17 August 04:26 06:08 13:00 16:49 19:51 21:27 23:17 02:43
Thursday 18 August 04:27 06:09 13:00 16:48 19:50 21:25 23:16 02:43
Friday 19 August 04:29 06:10 13:00 16:47 19:48 21:23 23:16 02:43
Saturday 20 August 04:30 06:11 12:59 16:47 19:47 21:21 23:15 02:43
Sunday 21 August 04:32 06:12 12:59 16:46 19:45 21:19 23:14 02:43
Monday 22 August 04:33 06:13 12:59 16:45 19:44 21:17 23:14 02:43
Tuesday 23 August 04:34 06:14 12:59 16:44 19:42 21:16 23:13 02:44
Wednesday 24 August 04:36 06:15 12:58 16:44 19:41 21:14 23:12 02:44
Thursday 25 August 04:37 06:16 12:58 16:43 19:39 21:12 23:12 02:44
Friday 26 August 04:38 06:17 12:58 16:42 19:38 21:10 23:11 02:44
Saturday 27 August 04:40 06:18 12:57 16:41 19:36 21:08 23:10 02:44
Sunday 28 August 04:41 06:19 12:57 16:40 19:34 21:06 23:09 02:44
Monday 29 August 04:42 06:20 12:57 16:39 19:33 21:04 23:09 02:44
Tuesday 30 August 04:44 06:21 12:57 16:39 19:31 21:02 23:08 02:45
Wednesday 31 August 04:45 06:22 12:56 16:38 19:30 21:01 23:07 02:45

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share