Prayer Times in Brownsville



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Brownsville city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
July 23, 2024 12:25 13:52 20:37 00:05 03:21 04:42 06:51 10:22

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 July 12:12 13:42 20:34 23:59 03:26 04:50 06:51 10:17
Tuesday 2 July 12:13 13:43 20:34 23:59 03:26 04:50 06:51 10:17
Wednesday 3 July 12:13 13:43 20:34 00:00 03:26 04:50 06:52 10:17
Thursday 4 July 12:14 13:43 20:35 00:00 03:26 04:50 06:52 10:18
Friday 5 July 12:14 13:44 20:35 00:00 03:26 04:50 06:52 10:18
Saturday 6 July 12:15 13:44 20:35 00:01 03:26 04:50 06:52 10:18
Sunday 7 July 12:15 13:45 20:35 00:01 03:26 04:49 06:52 10:18
Monday 8 July 12:16 13:45 20:35 00:01 03:25 04:49 06:52 10:18
Tuesday 9 July 12:16 13:45 20:35 00:01 03:25 04:49 06:52 10:19
Wednesday 10 July 12:17 13:46 20:36 00:02 03:25 04:48 06:52 10:19
Thursday 11 July 12:18 13:46 20:36 00:02 03:25 04:48 06:52 10:19
Friday 12 July 12:18 13:47 20:36 00:02 03:25 04:48 06:52 10:19
Saturday 13 July 12:19 13:47 20:36 00:02 03:25 04:47 06:52 10:20
Sunday 14 July 12:19 13:48 20:36 00:03 03:24 04:47 06:52 10:20
Monday 15 July 12:20 13:48 20:36 00:03 03:24 04:47 06:52 10:20
Tuesday 16 July 12:21 13:49 20:36 00:03 03:24 04:46 06:52 10:20
Wednesday 17 July 12:21 13:49 20:36 00:03 03:23 04:46 06:52 10:21
Thursday 18 July 12:22 13:50 20:36 00:04 03:23 04:45 06:52 10:21
Friday 19 July 12:23 13:50 20:36 00:04 03:23 04:45 06:52 10:21
Saturday 20 July 12:23 13:51 20:37 00:04 03:22 04:44 06:52 10:21
Sunday 21 July 12:24 13:51 20:37 00:04 03:22 04:43 06:52 10:21
Monday 22 July 12:25 13:52 20:37 00:04 03:21 04:43 06:51 10:21
Tuesday 23 July 12:25 13:52 20:37 00:05 03:21 04:42 06:51 10:22
Wednesday 24 July 12:26 13:53 20:37 00:05 03:20 04:41 06:51 10:22
Thursday 25 July 12:27 13:53 20:37 00:05 03:20 04:41 06:51 10:22
Friday 26 July 12:28 13:54 20:37 00:05 03:19 04:40 06:51 10:22
Saturday 27 July 12:28 13:54 20:37 00:05 03:19 04:39 06:51 10:22
Sunday 28 July 12:29 13:55 20:37 00:05 03:18 04:39 06:50 10:22
Monday 29 July 12:30 13:55 20:37 00:05 03:18 04:38 06:50 10:23
Tuesday 30 July 12:30 13:56 20:36 00:05 03:17 04:37 06:50 10:23
Wednesday 31 July 12:31 13:56 20:36 00:06 03:17 04:36 06:50 10:23
# City

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share