Prayer Times in Buffalo



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Buffalo city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
September 24, 2023 11:30 13:05 19:08 22:31 01:10 02:39 05:08 09:06

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Friday 1 September 10:59 12:40 19:16 22:57 01:50 03:25 05:27 09:03
Saturday 2 September 11:00 12:41 19:15 22:56 01:49 03:23 05:26 09:04
Sunday 3 September 11:02 12:42 19:15 22:55 01:47 03:21 05:25 09:04
Monday 4 September 11:03 12:43 19:15 22:54 01:45 03:19 05:25 09:04
Tuesday 5 September 11:05 12:44 19:14 22:53 01:44 03:17 05:24 09:04
Wednesday 6 September 11:06 12:45 19:14 22:52 01:42 03:15 05:23 09:04
Thursday 7 September 11:07 12:46 19:14 22:51 01:40 03:13 05:22 09:04
Friday 8 September 11:09 12:47 19:13 22:49 01:38 03:11 05:21 09:04
Saturday 9 September 11:10 12:49 19:13 22:48 01:37 03:09 05:21 09:05
Sunday 10 September 11:12 12:50 19:13 22:47 01:35 03:07 05:20 09:05
Monday 11 September 11:13 12:51 19:12 22:46 01:33 03:05 05:19 09:05
Tuesday 12 September 11:14 12:52 19:12 22:45 01:31 03:03 05:18 09:05
Wednesday 13 September 11:16 12:53 19:11 22:44 01:29 03:01 05:17 09:05
Thursday 14 September 11:17 12:54 19:11 22:43 01:28 02:59 05:16 09:05
Friday 15 September 11:18 12:55 19:11 22:42 01:26 02:57 05:16 09:05
Saturday 16 September 11:20 12:56 19:10 22:40 01:24 02:55 05:15 09:05
Sunday 17 September 11:21 12:57 19:10 22:39 01:22 02:53 05:14 09:06
Monday 18 September 11:22 12:58 19:10 22:38 01:20 02:51 05:13 09:06
Tuesday 19 September 11:23 12:59 19:09 22:37 01:19 02:49 05:12 09:06
Wednesday 20 September 11:25 13:00 19:09 22:36 01:17 02:47 05:11 09:06
Thursday 21 September 11:26 13:02 19:09 22:34 01:15 02:45 05:10 09:06
Friday 22 September 11:27 13:03 19:08 22:33 01:13 02:43 05:10 09:06
Saturday 23 September 11:28 13:04 19:08 22:32 01:11 02:41 05:09 09:06
Sunday 24 September 11:30 13:05 19:08 22:31 01:10 02:39 05:08 09:06
Monday 25 September 11:31 13:06 19:07 22:29 01:08 02:37 05:07 09:07
Tuesday 26 September 11:32 13:07 19:07 22:28 01:06 02:35 05:06 09:07
Wednesday 27 September 11:33 13:08 19:07 22:27 01:04 02:33 05:06 09:07
Thursday 28 September 11:35 13:09 19:06 22:26 01:02 02:31 05:05 09:07
Friday 29 September 11:36 13:10 19:06 22:25 01:01 02:30 05:04 09:07
Saturday 30 September 11:37 13:11 19:06 22:23 00:59 02:28 05:03 09:07
# City
2 Prayer Times - TN OF TONA
3 Prayer Times - Cheektowaga

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share