Prayer Times in Cambridge



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Cambridge city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
October 4, 2023 05:11 06:45 12:33 15:47 18:21 19:49 22:29 02:37

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sunday 1 October 05:08 06:41 12:34 15:51 18:26 19:54 22:31 02:36
Monday 2 October 05:09 06:42 12:34 15:50 18:25 19:52 22:31 02:36
Tuesday 3 October 05:10 06:44 12:34 15:49 18:23 19:51 22:30 02:37
Wednesday 4 October 05:11 06:45 12:33 15:47 18:21 19:49 22:29 02:37
Thursday 5 October 05:12 06:46 12:33 15:46 18:19 19:47 22:28 02:37
Friday 6 October 05:14 06:47 12:33 15:45 18:18 19:45 22:27 02:37
Saturday 7 October 05:15 06:48 12:32 15:44 18:16 19:44 22:27 02:37
Sunday 8 October 05:16 06:49 12:32 15:42 18:14 19:42 22:26 02:38
Monday 9 October 05:17 06:50 12:32 15:41 18:13 19:40 22:25 02:38
Tuesday 10 October 05:18 06:51 12:32 15:40 18:11 19:39 22:24 02:38
Wednesday 11 October 05:19 06:52 12:31 15:39 18:09 19:37 22:24 02:38
Thursday 12 October 05:20 06:54 12:31 15:38 18:08 19:35 22:23 02:38
Friday 13 October 05:21 06:55 12:31 15:36 18:06 19:34 22:22 02:39
Saturday 14 October 05:23 06:56 12:31 15:35 18:04 19:32 22:22 02:39
Sunday 15 October 05:24 06:57 12:30 15:34 18:03 19:31 22:21 02:39
Monday 16 October 05:25 06:58 12:30 15:33 18:01 19:29 22:20 02:39
Tuesday 17 October 05:26 06:59 12:30 15:32 18:00 19:28 22:20 02:39
Wednesday 18 October 05:27 07:01 12:30 15:30 17:58 19:26 22:19 02:40
Thursday 19 October 05:28 07:02 12:29 15:29 17:56 19:25 22:18 02:40
Friday 20 October 05:29 07:03 12:29 15:28 17:55 19:23 22:18 02:40
Saturday 21 October 05:30 07:04 12:29 15:27 17:53 19:22 22:17 02:41
Sunday 22 October 05:31 07:05 12:29 15:26 17:52 19:20 22:16 02:41
Monday 23 October 05:33 07:07 12:29 15:25 17:50 19:19 22:16 02:41
Tuesday 24 October 05:34 07:08 12:29 15:23 17:49 19:18 22:15 02:41
Wednesday 25 October 05:35 07:09 12:29 15:22 17:48 19:16 22:15 02:42
Thursday 26 October 05:36 07:10 12:28 15:21 17:46 19:15 22:14 02:42
Friday 27 October 05:37 07:11 12:28 15:20 17:45 19:14 22:14 02:42
Saturday 28 October 05:38 07:13 12:28 15:19 17:43 19:12 22:13 02:43
Sunday 29 October 05:39 07:14 12:28 15:18 17:42 19:11 22:13 02:43
Monday 30 October 05:40 07:15 12:28 15:17 17:41 19:10 22:12 02:44
Tuesday 31 October 05:41 07:16 12:28 15:16 17:39 19:09 22:12 02:44

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share