Prayer Times in Dettey



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Dettey city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
May 19, 2024 03:41 06:04 13:40 17:47 21:16 23:29 00:12 03:08

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wednesday 1 May 04:24 06:28 13:40 17:38 20:54 22:50 00:05 03:16
Thursday 2 May 04:21 06:26 13:40 17:39 20:55 22:52 00:05 03:16
Friday 3 May 04:19 06:25 13:40 17:39 20:56 22:54 00:06 03:15
Saturday 4 May 04:16 06:23 13:40 17:40 20:58 22:56 00:06 03:15
Sunday 5 May 04:14 06:22 13:40 17:40 20:59 22:58 00:07 03:14
Monday 6 May 04:11 06:20 13:40 17:41 21:00 23:00 00:07 03:14
Tuesday 7 May 04:09 06:19 13:40 17:41 21:02 23:03 00:07 03:13
Wednesday 8 May 04:07 06:17 13:40 17:41 21:03 23:05 00:08 03:12
Thursday 9 May 04:04 06:16 13:40 17:42 21:04 23:07 00:08 03:12
Friday 10 May 04:02 06:15 13:40 17:42 21:05 23:09 00:08 03:12
Saturday 11 May 03:59 06:13 13:40 17:43 21:07 23:11 00:09 03:11
Sunday 12 May 03:57 06:12 13:40 17:43 21:08 23:13 00:09 03:11
Monday 13 May 03:55 06:11 13:40 17:44 21:09 23:16 00:10 03:10
Tuesday 14 May 03:52 06:09 13:40 17:44 21:10 23:18 00:10 03:10
Wednesday 15 May 03:50 06:08 13:40 17:45 21:12 23:20 00:11 03:09
Thursday 16 May 03:48 06:07 13:40 17:45 21:13 23:22 00:11 03:09
Friday 17 May 03:45 06:06 13:40 17:46 21:14 23:24 00:11 03:09
Saturday 18 May 03:43 06:05 13:40 17:46 21:15 23:27 00:12 03:08
Sunday 19 May 03:41 06:04 13:40 17:47 21:16 23:29 00:12 03:08
Monday 20 May 03:38 06:03 13:40 17:47 21:18 23:31 00:13 03:08
Tuesday 21 May 03:36 06:02 13:40 17:47 21:19 23:33 00:13 03:07
Wednesday 22 May 03:34 06:01 13:40 17:48 21:20 23:35 00:13 03:07
Thursday 23 May 03:32 06:00 13:40 17:48 21:21 23:37 00:14 03:07
Friday 24 May 03:30 05:59 13:40 17:49 21:22 23:39 00:14 03:07
Saturday 25 May 03:28 05:58 13:40 17:49 21:23 23:41 00:15 03:06
Sunday 26 May 03:25 05:57 13:40 17:49 21:24 23:44 00:15 03:06
Monday 27 May 03:23 05:56 13:41 17:50 21:25 23:46 00:16 03:06
Tuesday 28 May 03:23 05:55 13:41 17:50 21:26 23:48 00:16 03:06
Wednesday 29 May 03:22 05:55 13:41 17:51 21:27 23:50 00:16 03:06
Thursday 30 May 03:22 05:54 13:41 17:51 21:28 23:51 00:17 03:05
Friday 31 May 03:22 05:53 13:41 17:52 21:29 23:52 00:17 03:05

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share