Prayer Times in Düsseldorf



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Düsseldorf city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
October 7, 2022 05:52 07:43 13:21 16:20 18:57 20:41 23:13 03:28

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Saturday 1 October 05:42 07:33 13:23 16:30 19:11 20:55 23:18 03:26
Sunday 2 October 05:44 07:35 13:22 16:29 19:09 20:53 23:17 03:26
Monday 3 October 05:45 07:36 13:22 16:27 19:06 20:51 23:16 03:26
Tuesday 4 October 05:47 07:38 13:22 16:25 19:04 20:48 23:15 03:27
Wednesday 5 October 05:49 07:40 13:21 16:24 19:02 20:46 23:14 03:27
Thursday 6 October 05:51 07:41 13:21 16:22 19:00 20:44 23:14 03:27
Friday 7 October 05:52 07:43 13:21 16:20 18:57 20:41 23:13 03:28
Saturday 8 October 05:54 07:45 13:20 16:19 18:55 20:39 23:12 03:28
Sunday 9 October 05:56 07:46 13:20 16:17 18:53 20:37 23:11 03:28
Monday 10 October 05:57 07:48 13:20 16:16 18:51 20:35 23:10 03:29
Tuesday 11 October 05:59 07:49 13:20 16:14 18:49 20:33 23:09 03:29
Wednesday 12 October 06:01 07:51 13:19 16:12 18:47 20:30 23:08 03:30
Thursday 13 October 06:02 07:53 13:19 16:11 18:44 20:28 23:07 03:30
Friday 14 October 06:04 07:54 13:19 16:09 18:42 20:26 23:06 03:30
Saturday 15 October 06:06 07:56 13:19 16:08 18:40 20:24 23:05 03:31
Sunday 16 October 06:07 07:58 13:18 16:06 18:38 20:22 23:05 03:31
Monday 17 October 06:09 08:00 13:18 16:04 18:36 20:20 23:04 03:32
Tuesday 18 October 06:11 08:01 13:18 16:03 18:34 20:18 23:03 03:32
Wednesday 19 October 06:12 08:03 13:18 16:01 18:32 20:16 23:02 03:33
Thursday 20 October 06:14 08:05 13:18 16:00 18:30 20:14 23:01 03:33
Friday 21 October 06:15 08:06 13:17 15:58 18:28 20:12 23:01 03:33
Saturday 22 October 06:17 08:08 13:17 15:57 18:26 20:10 23:00 03:34
Sunday 23 October 06:19 08:10 13:17 15:55 18:24 20:08 22:59 03:34
Monday 24 October 06:20 08:11 13:17 15:54 18:22 20:07 22:58 03:35
Tuesday 25 October 06:22 08:13 13:17 15:52 18:20 20:05 22:58 03:35
Wednesday 26 October 06:23 08:15 13:17 15:51 18:18 20:03 22:57 03:36
Thursday 27 October 06:25 08:17 13:17 15:49 18:16 20:01 22:56 03:36
Friday 28 October 06:27 08:18 13:17 15:48 18:14 19:59 22:55 03:37
Saturday 29 October 06:28 08:20 13:17 15:47 18:12 19:58 22:55 03:37
Sunday 30 October 05:30 07:22 12:16 14:45 17:10 18:56 21:54 02:38
Monday 31 October 05:31 07:24 12:16 14:44 17:08 18:54 21:53 02:39

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share