Prayer Times in Kuala Lumpur



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Kuala Lumpur city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
November 27, 2021 05:48 07:02 13:01 16:25 19:00 20:09

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:18 18:57 20:04
Tuesday 2 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:18 18:57 20:04
Wednesday 3 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:19 18:57 20:04
Thursday 4 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:19 18:57 20:04
Friday 5 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:19 18:57 20:04
Saturday 6 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:19 18:57 20:04
Sunday 7 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:19 18:57 20:04
Monday 8 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:19 18:57 20:04
Tuesday 9 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:20 18:57 20:04
Wednesday 10 November 05:46 06:57 12:57 16:20 18:57 20:04
Thursday 11 November 05:46 06:58 12:57 16:20 18:57 20:05
Friday 12 November 05:46 06:58 12:57 16:20 18:57 20:05
Saturday 13 November 05:46 06:58 12:57 16:21 18:57 20:05
Sunday 14 November 05:46 06:58 12:58 16:21 18:57 20:05
Monday 15 November 05:46 06:58 12:58 16:21 18:57 20:05
Tuesday 16 November 05:46 06:59 12:58 16:21 18:57 20:06
Wednesday 17 November 05:46 06:59 12:58 16:22 18:57 20:06
Thursday 18 November 05:46 06:59 12:58 16:22 18:57 20:06
Friday 19 November 05:47 06:59 12:59 16:22 18:58 20:06
Saturday 20 November 05:47 07:00 12:59 16:22 18:58 20:07
Sunday 21 November 05:47 07:00 12:59 16:23 18:58 20:07
Monday 22 November 05:47 07:00 12:59 16:23 18:58 20:07
Tuesday 23 November 05:47 07:01 13:00 16:23 18:58 20:08
Wednesday 24 November 05:48 07:01 13:00 16:24 18:59 20:08
Thursday 25 November 05:48 07:01 13:00 16:24 18:59 20:08
Friday 26 November 05:48 07:02 13:00 16:24 18:59 20:09
Saturday 27 November 05:48 07:02 13:01 16:25 19:00 20:09
Sunday 28 November 05:49 07:02 13:01 16:25 19:00 20:09
Monday 29 November 05:49 07:03 13:01 16:25 19:00 20:10
Tuesday 30 November 05:49 07:03 13:02 16:26 19:00 20:10
# City

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share