Prayer Times in Kyiv



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Kyiv city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
July 24, 2024 01:44 04:15 12:04 16:17 19:53 22:15 22:40 01:28

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 July 01:33 03:51 12:02 16:22 20:13 22:22 22:45 01:18
Tuesday 2 July 01:34 03:52 12:02 16:22 20:12 22:22 22:45 01:18
Wednesday 3 July 01:34 03:52 12:02 16:22 20:12 22:22 22:45 01:19
Thursday 4 July 01:35 03:53 12:02 16:22 20:11 22:22 22:45 01:19
Friday 5 July 01:35 03:54 12:03 16:22 20:11 22:22 22:45 01:20
Saturday 6 July 01:35 03:55 12:03 16:22 20:10 22:22 22:45 01:20
Sunday 7 July 01:36 03:56 12:03 16:22 20:10 22:22 22:45 01:20
Monday 8 July 01:36 03:57 12:03 16:22 20:09 22:22 22:45 01:21
Tuesday 9 July 01:37 03:58 12:03 16:22 20:09 22:21 22:45 01:21
Wednesday 10 July 01:37 03:59 12:03 16:21 20:08 22:21 22:45 01:22
Thursday 11 July 01:38 04:00 12:04 16:21 20:07 22:21 22:45 01:22
Friday 12 July 01:38 04:01 12:04 16:21 20:06 22:21 22:44 01:22
Saturday 13 July 01:39 04:02 12:04 16:21 20:05 22:20 22:44 01:23
Sunday 14 July 01:39 04:03 12:04 16:21 20:04 22:20 22:44 01:23
Monday 15 July 01:40 04:04 12:04 16:20 20:04 22:20 22:44 01:24
Tuesday 16 July 01:40 04:05 12:04 16:20 20:03 22:19 22:43 01:24
Wednesday 17 July 01:41 04:06 12:04 16:20 20:02 22:19 22:43 01:25
Thursday 18 July 01:41 04:07 12:04 16:20 20:00 22:18 22:43 01:25
Friday 19 July 01:42 04:09 12:04 16:19 19:59 22:18 22:42 01:26
Saturday 20 July 01:42 04:10 12:04 16:19 19:58 22:17 22:42 01:26
Sunday 21 July 01:43 04:11 12:04 16:18 19:57 22:17 22:42 01:26
Monday 22 July 01:43 04:12 12:04 16:18 19:56 22:16 22:41 01:27
Tuesday 23 July 01:44 04:14 12:04 16:18 19:54 22:16 22:41 01:27
Wednesday 24 July 01:44 04:15 12:04 16:17 19:53 22:15 22:40 01:28
Thursday 25 July 01:45 04:16 12:04 16:17 19:52 22:15 22:40 01:28
Friday 26 July 01:46 04:18 12:04 16:16 19:50 22:14 22:40 01:29
Saturday 27 July 01:46 04:19 12:04 16:16 19:49 22:14 22:39 01:29
Sunday 28 July 01:47 04:21 12:04 16:15 19:48 22:13 22:39 01:30
Monday 29 July 01:47 04:22 12:04 16:15 19:46 22:12 22:38 01:30
Tuesday 30 July 01:48 04:23 12:04 16:14 19:45 22:12 22:38 01:30
Wednesday 31 July 01:48 04:25 12:04 16:13 19:43 22:09 22:37 01:31
# City

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share