Prayer Times in Leicester



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Leicester city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
July 24, 2021 02:47 05:12 13:11 17:27 21:10 23:26

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thursday 1 July 02:35 04:45 13:08 17:33 21:31 23:34
Friday 2 July 02:36 04:46 13:09 17:33 21:31 23:34
Saturday 3 July 02:36 04:47 13:09 17:33 21:30 23:34
Sunday 4 July 02:36 04:48 13:09 17:33 21:30 23:34
Monday 5 July 02:37 04:49 13:09 17:33 21:29 23:34
Tuesday 6 July 02:37 04:50 13:09 17:33 21:29 23:34
Wednesday 7 July 02:38 04:51 13:10 17:33 21:28 23:33
Thursday 8 July 02:38 04:52 13:10 17:32 21:27 23:33
Friday 9 July 02:39 04:53 13:10 17:32 21:27 23:33
Saturday 10 July 02:39 04:54 13:10 17:32 21:26 23:33
Sunday 11 July 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:32 21:25 23:32
Monday 12 July 02:40 04:56 13:10 17:32 21:24 23:32
Tuesday 13 July 02:41 04:57 13:10 17:32 21:23 23:32
Wednesday 14 July 02:41 04:58 13:10 17:31 21:22 23:31
Thursday 15 July 02:42 05:00 13:11 17:31 21:21 23:31
Friday 16 July 02:43 05:01 13:11 17:31 21:20 23:30
Saturday 17 July 02:43 05:02 13:11 17:30 21:19 23:30
Sunday 18 July 02:44 05:03 13:11 17:30 21:18 23:30
Monday 19 July 02:44 05:05 13:11 17:30 21:16 23:29
Tuesday 20 July 02:45 05:06 13:11 17:29 21:15 23:29
Wednesday 21 July 02:45 05:08 13:11 17:29 21:14 23:28
Thursday 22 July 02:46 05:09 13:11 17:28 21:12 23:27
Friday 23 July 02:47 05:10 13:11 17:28 21:11 23:27
Saturday 24 July 02:47 05:12 13:11 17:27 21:10 23:26
Sunday 25 July 02:48 05:13 13:11 17:27 21:08 23:26
Monday 26 July 02:48 05:15 13:11 17:26 21:07 23:25
Tuesday 27 July 02:49 05:16 13:11 17:26 21:05 23:24
Wednesday 28 July 02:50 05:18 13:11 17:25 21:03 23:24
Thursday 29 July 02:50 05:19 13:11 17:24 21:02 23:23
Friday 30 July 02:51 05:21 13:11 17:24 21:00 23:22
Saturday 31 July 02:51 05:23 13:11 17:23 20:59 23:21

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share