Prayer Times in Leimbach



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Leimbach city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
May 28, 2023 03:10 05:40 13:29 17:40 21:18 23:40 00:05 02:53

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 May 04:07 06:15 13:29 17:28 20:44 22:43 23:54 03:04
Tuesday 2 May 04:04 06:13 13:29 17:28 20:45 22:45 23:54 03:04
Wednesday 3 May 04:02 06:11 13:29 17:29 20:46 22:47 23:55 03:03
Thursday 4 May 03:59 06:10 13:28 17:29 20:48 22:50 23:55 03:02
Friday 5 May 03:56 06:08 13:28 17:30 20:49 22:52 23:56 03:02
Saturday 6 May 03:54 06:07 13:28 17:30 20:51 22:54 23:56 03:01
Sunday 7 May 03:51 06:05 13:28 17:31 20:52 22:57 23:56 03:01
Monday 8 May 03:48 06:04 13:28 17:31 20:53 22:59 23:57 03:00
Tuesday 9 May 03:46 06:02 13:28 17:32 20:55 23:01 23:57 03:00
Wednesday 10 May 03:43 06:01 13:28 17:32 20:56 23:04 23:58 02:59
Thursday 11 May 03:41 05:59 13:28 17:33 20:57 23:06 23:58 02:59
Friday 12 May 03:38 05:58 13:28 17:33 20:59 23:09 23:58 02:58
Saturday 13 May 03:35 05:57 13:28 17:34 21:00 23:11 23:59 02:58
Sunday 14 May 03:33 05:55 13:28 17:34 21:01 23:13 23:59 02:57
Monday 15 May 03:30 05:54 13:28 17:35 21:03 23:16 00:00 02:57
Tuesday 16 May 03:27 05:53 13:28 17:35 21:04 23:18 00:00 02:56
Wednesday 17 May 03:25 05:52 13:28 17:36 21:05 23:21 00:01 02:56
Thursday 18 May 03:22 05:50 13:28 17:36 21:06 23:23 00:01 02:56
Friday 19 May 03:20 05:49 13:28 17:36 21:08 23:25 00:01 02:55
Saturday 20 May 03:17 05:48 13:28 17:37 21:09 23:28 00:02 02:55
Sunday 21 May 03:15 05:47 13:28 17:37 21:10 23:30 00:02 02:55
Monday 22 May 03:12 05:46 13:28 17:38 21:11 23:33 00:03 02:54
Tuesday 23 May 03:11 05:45 13:28 17:38 21:12 23:35 00:03 02:54
Wednesday 24 May 03:11 05:44 13:28 17:39 21:13 23:37 00:04 02:54
Thursday 25 May 03:10 05:43 13:29 17:39 21:15 23:39 00:04 02:54
Friday 26 May 03:10 05:42 13:29 17:39 21:16 23:39 00:04 02:53
Saturday 27 May 03:10 05:41 13:29 17:40 21:17 23:40 00:05 02:53
Sunday 28 May 03:10 05:40 13:29 17:40 21:18 23:40 00:05 02:53
Monday 29 May 03:09 05:40 13:29 17:41 21:19 23:41 00:06 02:53
Tuesday 30 May 03:09 05:39 13:29 17:41 21:20 23:41 00:06 02:52
Wednesday 31 May 03:09 05:38 13:29 17:41 21:21 23:42 00:07 02:52

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share