Prayer Times in Leipzig



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Leipzig city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
June 22, 2024 02:41 04:54 13:13 17:35 21:31 23:36 23:59 02:27

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Saturday 1 June 02:41 04:59 13:08 17:28 21:18 23:29 23:52 02:26
Sunday 2 June 02:41 04:59 13:09 17:28 21:19 23:29 23:52 02:25
Monday 3 June 02:41 04:58 13:09 17:29 21:20 23:30 23:53 02:25
Tuesday 4 June 02:40 04:57 13:09 17:29 21:21 23:30 23:53 02:25
Wednesday 5 June 02:40 04:57 13:09 17:29 21:22 23:31 23:53 02:25
Thursday 6 June 02:40 04:56 13:09 17:30 21:23 23:31 23:54 02:25
Friday 7 June 02:40 04:56 13:09 17:30 21:23 23:32 23:54 02:25
Saturday 8 June 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:31 21:24 23:32 23:55 02:25
Sunday 9 June 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:31 21:25 23:33 23:55 02:25
Monday 10 June 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:32 21:26 23:33 23:55 02:25
Tuesday 11 June 02:40 04:54 13:10 17:32 21:26 23:33 23:56 02:25
Wednesday 12 June 02:40 04:54 13:10 17:32 21:27 23:34 23:56 02:25
Thursday 13 June 02:40 04:54 13:11 17:33 21:28 23:34 23:56 02:25
Friday 14 June 02:40 04:54 13:11 17:33 21:28 23:34 23:57 02:25
Saturday 15 June 02:40 04:54 13:11 17:33 21:29 23:35 23:57 02:25
Sunday 16 June 02:40 04:54 13:11 17:34 21:29 23:35 23:57 02:25
Monday 17 June 02:40 04:54 13:12 17:34 21:30 23:35 23:58 02:26
Tuesday 18 June 02:41 04:54 13:12 17:34 21:30 23:36 23:58 02:26
Wednesday 19 June 02:41 04:54 13:12 17:34 21:30 23:36 23:58 02:26
Thursday 20 June 02:41 04:54 13:12 17:35 21:30 23:36 23:58 02:26
Friday 21 June 02:41 04:54 13:12 17:35 21:31 23:36 23:58 02:26
Saturday 22 June 02:41 04:54 13:13 17:35 21:31 23:36 23:59 02:27
Sunday 23 June 02:42 04:55 13:13 17:35 21:31 23:37 23:59 02:27
Monday 24 June 02:42 04:55 13:13 17:35 21:31 23:37 23:59 02:27
Tuesday 25 June 02:42 04:55 13:13 17:36 21:31 23:37 23:59 02:27
Wednesday 26 June 02:42 04:56 13:13 17:36 21:31 23:37 23:59 02:28
Thursday 27 June 02:43 04:56 13:14 17:36 21:31 23:37 23:59 02:28
Friday 28 June 02:43 04:57 13:14 17:36 21:31 23:37 23:59 02:28
Saturday 29 June 02:43 04:58 13:14 17:36 21:30 23:37 23:59 02:28
Sunday 30 June 02:44 04:58 13:14 17:36 21:30 23:37 23:59 02:29
# City
2 Prayer Times - Markkleeberg
3 Prayer Times - Taucha

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share