Prayer Times in Lille



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Lille city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
January 20, 2022 06:42 08:39 12:59 14:58 17:20 19:10

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Saturday 1 January 06:48 08:49 12:51 14:36 16:54 18:48
Sunday 2 January 06:48 08:49 12:52 14:37 16:55 18:49
Monday 3 January 06:49 08:49 12:52 14:38 16:56 18:50
Tuesday 4 January 06:48 08:49 12:53 14:39 16:57 18:51
Wednesday 5 January 06:48 08:48 12:53 14:40 16:58 18:52
Thursday 6 January 06:48 08:48 12:54 14:41 16:59 18:53
Friday 7 January 06:48 08:48 12:54 14:42 17:01 18:54
Saturday 8 January 06:48 08:47 12:54 14:43 17:02 18:55
Sunday 9 January 06:48 08:47 12:55 14:44 17:03 18:56
Monday 10 January 06:47 08:46 12:55 14:45 17:05 18:57
Tuesday 11 January 06:47 08:46 12:56 14:46 17:06 18:58
Wednesday 12 January 06:47 08:45 12:56 14:48 17:07 18:59
Thursday 13 January 06:46 08:45 12:56 14:49 17:09 19:01
Friday 14 January 06:46 08:44 12:57 14:50 17:10 19:02
Saturday 15 January 06:45 08:43 12:57 14:51 17:12 19:03
Sunday 16 January 06:45 08:42 12:57 14:53 17:13 19:04
Monday 17 January 06:44 08:41 12:58 14:54 17:15 19:06
Tuesday 18 January 06:43 08:40 12:58 14:55 17:16 19:07
Wednesday 19 January 06:43 08:40 12:58 14:56 17:18 19:08
Thursday 20 January 06:42 08:39 12:59 14:58 17:20 19:10
Friday 21 January 06:41 08:37 12:59 14:59 17:21 19:11
Saturday 22 January 06:41 08:36 12:59 15:00 17:23 19:12
Sunday 23 January 06:40 08:35 13:00 15:02 17:25 19:14
Monday 24 January 06:39 08:34 13:00 15:03 17:26 19:15
Tuesday 25 January 06:38 08:33 13:00 15:04 17:28 19:16
Wednesday 26 January 06:37 08:32 13:00 15:06 17:30 19:18
Thursday 27 January 06:36 08:30 13:00 15:07 17:31 19:19
Friday 28 January 06:35 08:29 13:01 15:09 17:33 19:21
Saturday 29 January 06:34 08:28 13:01 15:10 17:35 19:22
Sunday 30 January 06:33 08:26 13:01 15:11 17:36 19:24
Monday 31 January 06:32 08:25 13:01 15:13 17:38 19:25

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share