Prayer Times in London



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the London city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
January 18, 2021 05:57 07:57 12:11 14:05 16:26 18:19

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Friday 1 January 06:03 08:06 12:04 13:45 16:03 17:59
Saturday 2 January 06:03 08:06 12:05 13:46 16:04 18:00
Sunday 3 January 06:03 08:06 12:05 13:47 16:05 18:01
Monday 4 January 06:03 08:06 12:06 13:48 16:06 18:02
Tuesday 5 January 06:03 08:05 12:06 13:49 16:07 18:03
Wednesday 6 January 06:02 08:05 12:06 13:50 16:08 18:04
Thursday 7 January 06:02 08:05 12:07 13:51 16:10 18:05
Friday 8 January 06:02 08:04 12:07 13:52 16:11 18:06
Saturday 9 January 06:02 08:04 12:08 13:53 16:12 18:08
Sunday 10 January 06:01 08:03 12:08 13:55 16:14 18:09
Monday 11 January 06:01 08:02 12:09 13:56 16:15 18:10
Tuesday 12 January 06:01 08:02 12:09 13:57 16:17 18:11
Wednesday 13 January 06:00 08:01 12:09 13:58 16:18 18:12
Thursday 14 January 06:00 08:00 12:10 13:59 16:20 18:14
Friday 15 January 05:59 07:59 12:10 14:01 16:21 18:15
Saturday 16 January 05:58 07:58 12:10 14:02 16:23 18:16
Sunday 17 January 05:58 07:58 12:11 14:03 16:24 18:17
Monday 18 January 05:57 07:57 12:11 14:05 16:26 18:19
Tuesday 19 January 05:56 07:56 12:11 14:06 16:28 18:20
Wednesday 20 January 05:56 07:55 12:12 14:07 16:29 18:22
Thursday 21 January 05:55 07:53 12:12 14:09 16:31 18:23
Friday 22 January 05:54 07:52 12:12 14:10 16:33 18:24
Saturday 23 January 05:53 07:51 12:12 14:11 16:34 18:26
Sunday 24 January 05:52 07:50 12:13 14:13 16:36 18:27
Monday 25 January 05:51 07:49 12:13 14:14 16:38 18:29
Tuesday 26 January 05:50 07:47 12:13 14:16 16:40 18:30
Wednesday 27 January 05:49 07:46 12:13 14:17 16:41 18:32
Thursday 28 January 05:48 07:45 12:13 14:19 16:43 18:33
Friday 29 January 05:47 07:43 12:14 14:20 16:45 18:35
Saturday 30 January 05:46 07:42 12:14 14:21 16:47 18:36
Sunday 31 January 05:45 07:40 12:14 14:23 16:49 18:38

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share