Prayer Times in London



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the London city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
October 23, 2021 05:47 07:38 12:45 15:20 17:50 19:36

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Friday 1 October 05:09 07:01 12:50 15:57 18:38 20:23
Saturday 2 October 05:11 07:03 12:50 15:55 18:36 20:20
Sunday 3 October 05:13 07:05 12:49 15:53 18:33 20:18
Monday 4 October 05:15 07:06 12:49 15:52 18:31 20:16
Tuesday 5 October 05:17 07:08 12:49 15:50 18:29 20:13
Wednesday 6 October 05:18 07:10 12:49 15:48 18:27 20:11
Thursday 7 October 05:20 07:11 12:48 15:47 18:24 20:09
Friday 8 October 05:22 07:13 12:48 15:45 18:22 20:07
Saturday 9 October 05:23 07:15 12:48 15:43 18:20 20:04
Sunday 10 October 05:25 07:16 12:47 15:41 18:18 20:02
Monday 11 October 05:27 07:18 12:47 15:40 18:15 20:00
Tuesday 12 October 05:29 07:20 12:47 15:38 18:13 19:58
Wednesday 13 October 05:30 07:21 12:47 15:36 18:11 19:56
Thursday 14 October 05:32 07:23 12:46 15:35 18:09 19:54
Friday 15 October 05:34 07:25 12:46 15:33 18:07 19:51
Saturday 16 October 05:35 07:26 12:46 15:31 18:05 19:49
Sunday 17 October 05:37 07:28 12:46 15:30 18:03 19:47
Monday 18 October 05:39 07:30 12:46 15:28 18:00 19:45
Tuesday 19 October 05:40 07:32 12:45 15:27 17:58 19:43
Wednesday 20 October 05:42 07:33 12:45 15:25 17:56 19:41
Thursday 21 October 05:43 07:35 12:45 15:23 17:54 19:39
Friday 22 October 05:45 07:37 12:45 15:22 17:52 19:37
Saturday 23 October 05:47 07:38 12:45 15:20 17:50 19:36
Sunday 24 October 05:48 07:40 12:45 15:19 17:48 19:34
Monday 25 October 05:50 07:42 12:45 15:17 17:46 19:32
Tuesday 26 October 05:51 07:44 12:44 15:16 17:44 19:30
Wednesday 27 October 05:53 07:45 12:44 15:14 17:42 19:28
Thursday 28 October 05:55 07:47 12:44 15:13 17:40 19:27
Friday 29 October 05:56 07:49 12:44 15:11 17:39 19:25
Saturday 30 October 05:58 07:51 12:44 15:10 17:37 19:23
Sunday 31 October 04:59 06:52 11:44 14:08 16:35 18:22

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share