Prayer Times in London



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the London city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
October 30, 2020 04:58 06:51 11:44 14:09 16:36 18:23

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thursday 1 October 05:10 07:02 12:50 15:56 18:37 20:22
Friday 2 October 05:12 07:03 12:50 15:55 18:35 20:20
Saturday 3 October 05:13 07:05 12:49 15:53 18:33 20:18
Sunday 4 October 05:15 07:07 12:49 15:51 18:31 20:15
Monday 5 October 05:17 07:08 12:49 15:50 18:28 20:13
Tuesday 6 October 05:19 07:10 12:48 15:48 18:26 20:11
Wednesday 7 October 05:20 07:12 12:48 15:46 18:24 20:08
Thursday 8 October 05:22 07:13 12:48 15:44 18:22 20:06
Friday 9 October 05:24 07:15 12:48 15:43 18:19 20:04
Saturday 10 October 05:26 07:17 12:47 15:41 18:17 20:02
Sunday 11 October 05:27 07:18 12:47 15:39 18:15 19:59
Monday 12 October 05:29 07:20 12:47 15:38 18:13 19:57
Tuesday 13 October 05:31 07:22 12:47 15:36 18:11 19:55
Wednesday 14 October 05:32 07:23 12:46 15:34 18:08 19:53
Thursday 15 October 05:34 07:25 12:46 15:33 18:06 19:51
Friday 16 October 05:36 07:27 12:46 15:31 18:04 19:49
Saturday 17 October 05:37 07:29 12:46 15:29 18:02 19:47
Sunday 18 October 05:39 07:30 12:46 15:28 18:00 19:45
Monday 19 October 05:41 07:32 12:45 15:26 17:58 19:43
Tuesday 20 October 05:42 07:34 12:45 15:25 17:56 19:41
Wednesday 21 October 05:44 07:35 12:45 15:23 17:54 19:39
Thursday 22 October 05:45 07:37 12:45 15:21 17:52 19:37
Friday 23 October 05:47 07:39 12:45 15:20 17:50 19:35
Saturday 24 October 05:49 07:41 12:45 15:18 17:48 19:33
Sunday 25 October 04:50 06:42 11:45 14:17 16:46 18:32
Monday 26 October 04:52 06:44 11:44 14:15 16:44 18:30
Tuesday 27 October 04:53 06:46 11:44 14:14 16:42 18:28
Wednesday 28 October 04:55 06:48 11:44 14:12 16:40 18:26
Thursday 29 October 04:57 06:49 11:44 14:11 16:38 18:25
Friday 30 October 04:58 06:51 11:44 14:09 16:36 18:23
Saturday 31 October 05:00 06:53 11:44 14:08 16:34 18:21

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share