Prayer Times in Merignac



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Merignac city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
March 27, 2023 06:13 07:53 14:08 17:37 20:23 21:57 00:13 04:03

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wednesday 1 March 06:04 07:41 13:15 16:16 18:50 20:21 23:07 03:24
Thursday 2 March 06:02 07:39 13:15 16:17 18:51 20:22 23:07 03:23
Friday 3 March 06:00 07:37 13:15 16:18 18:52 20:24 23:07 03:22
Saturday 4 March 05:59 07:36 13:14 16:19 18:54 20:25 23:08 03:22
Sunday 5 March 05:57 07:34 13:14 16:20 18:55 20:26 23:08 03:21
Monday 6 March 05:55 07:32 13:14 16:21 18:56 20:28 23:08 03:20
Tuesday 7 March 05:53 07:30 13:14 16:22 18:58 20:29 23:09 03:19
Wednesday 8 March 05:51 07:29 13:13 16:23 18:59 20:31 23:09 03:19
Thursday 9 March 05:49 07:27 13:13 16:24 19:00 20:32 23:09 03:18
Friday 10 March 05:48 07:25 13:13 16:25 19:02 20:33 23:09 03:17
Saturday 11 March 05:46 07:23 13:13 16:25 19:03 20:35 23:10 03:16
Sunday 12 March 05:44 07:21 13:12 16:26 19:04 20:36 23:10 03:16
Monday 13 March 05:42 07:19 13:12 16:27 19:05 20:37 23:10 03:15
Tuesday 14 March 05:40 07:18 13:12 16:28 19:07 20:39 23:10 03:14
Wednesday 15 March 05:38 07:16 13:12 16:29 19:08 20:40 23:11 03:13
Thursday 16 March 05:36 07:14 13:11 16:29 19:09 20:42 23:11 03:12
Friday 17 March 05:34 07:12 13:11 16:30 19:11 20:43 23:11 03:12
Saturday 18 March 05:32 07:10 13:11 16:31 19:12 20:44 23:11 03:11
Sunday 19 March 05:30 07:08 13:10 16:32 19:13 20:46 23:12 03:10
Monday 20 March 05:28 07:06 13:10 16:32 19:14 20:47 23:12 03:09
Tuesday 21 March 05:26 07:05 13:10 16:33 19:16 20:49 23:12 03:08
Wednesday 22 March 05:24 07:03 13:09 16:34 19:17 20:50 23:12 03:07
Thursday 23 March 05:22 07:01 13:09 16:34 19:18 20:51 23:12 03:07
Friday 24 March 05:20 06:59 13:09 16:35 19:20 20:53 23:13 03:06
Saturday 25 March 05:18 06:57 13:09 16:36 19:21 20:54 23:13 03:05
Sunday 26 March 06:16 07:55 14:08 17:36 20:22 21:56 00:13 04:04
Monday 27 March 06:13 07:53 14:08 17:37 20:23 21:57 00:13 04:03
Tuesday 28 March 06:11 07:51 14:08 17:38 20:25 21:59 00:14 04:03
Wednesday 29 March 06:09 07:50 14:07 17:38 20:26 22:00 00:14 04:02
Thursday 30 March 06:07 07:48 14:07 17:39 20:27 22:02 00:14 04:01
Friday 31 March 06:05 07:46 14:07 17:40 20:28 22:03 00:14 04:00

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share