Prayer Times in Munich



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Munich city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
November 30, 2022 05:49 07:41 12:02 14:07 16:23 18:09 21:29 02:35

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tuesday 1 November 05:13 06:59 11:57 14:31 16:55 18:35 21:36 02:17
Wednesday 2 November 05:14 07:00 11:57 14:30 16:54 18:33 21:36 02:18
Thursday 3 November 05:16 07:02 11:57 14:29 16:52 18:32 21:35 02:18
Friday 4 November 05:17 07:03 11:57 14:27 16:50 18:31 21:35 02:19
Saturday 5 November 05:19 07:05 11:57 14:26 16:49 18:29 21:34 02:20
Sunday 6 November 05:20 07:06 11:57 14:25 16:48 18:28 21:34 02:20
Monday 7 November 05:21 07:08 11:57 14:24 16:46 18:27 21:33 02:21
Tuesday 8 November 05:23 07:09 11:57 14:23 16:45 18:26 21:33 02:21
Wednesday 9 November 05:24 07:11 11:57 14:22 16:43 18:24 21:33 02:22
Thursday 10 November 05:25 07:12 11:58 14:21 16:42 18:23 21:32 02:22
Friday 11 November 05:26 07:14 11:58 14:20 16:41 18:22 21:32 02:23
Saturday 12 November 05:28 07:16 11:58 14:19 16:39 18:21 21:31 02:23
Sunday 13 November 05:29 07:17 11:58 14:18 16:38 18:20 21:31 02:24
Monday 14 November 05:30 07:19 11:58 14:17 16:37 18:19 21:31 02:25
Tuesday 15 November 05:32 07:20 11:58 14:16 16:36 18:18 21:31 02:25
Wednesday 16 November 05:33 07:22 11:58 14:15 16:35 18:17 21:30 02:26
Thursday 17 November 05:34 07:23 11:59 14:15 16:33 18:16 21:30 02:27
Friday 18 November 05:35 07:25 11:59 14:14 16:32 18:16 21:30 02:27
Saturday 19 November 05:37 07:26 11:59 14:13 16:31 18:15 21:30 02:28
Sunday 20 November 05:38 07:28 11:59 14:12 16:30 18:14 21:29 02:28
Monday 21 November 05:39 07:29 12:00 14:12 16:29 18:13 21:29 02:29
Tuesday 22 November 05:40 07:30 12:00 14:11 16:29 18:13 21:29 02:30
Wednesday 23 November 05:42 07:32 12:00 14:10 16:28 18:12 21:29 02:30
Thursday 24 November 05:43 07:33 12:00 14:10 16:27 18:11 21:29 02:31
Friday 25 November 05:44 07:35 12:01 14:09 16:26 18:11 21:29 02:32
Saturday 26 November 05:45 07:36 12:01 14:09 16:25 18:10 21:29 02:32
Sunday 27 November 05:46 07:37 12:01 14:08 16:25 18:10 21:29 02:33
Monday 28 November 05:47 07:39 12:02 14:08 16:24 18:09 21:29 02:34
Tuesday 29 November 05:48 07:40 12:02 14:07 16:23 18:09 21:29 02:34
Wednesday 30 November 05:49 07:41 12:02 14:07 16:23 18:09 21:29 02:35

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share