Prayer Times in New York



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the New York city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
May 27, 2024 09:30 11:29 18:53 22:51 02:18 04:09 05:21 08:25

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wednesday 1 May 10:08 11:54 18:53 22:44 01:53 03:32 05:13 08:33
Thursday 2 May 10:06 11:52 18:53 22:44 01:54 03:33 05:13 08:33
Friday 3 May 10:05 11:51 18:53 22:44 01:55 03:35 05:14 08:32
Saturday 4 May 10:03 11:50 18:53 22:45 01:56 03:36 05:14 08:32
Sunday 5 May 10:01 11:49 18:53 22:45 01:57 03:38 05:14 08:32
Monday 6 May 10:00 11:48 18:53 22:45 01:58 03:39 05:15 08:31
Tuesday 7 May 09:58 11:47 18:52 22:46 01:59 03:41 05:15 08:31
Wednesday 8 May 09:56 11:45 18:52 22:46 02:00 03:42 05:15 08:30
Thursday 9 May 09:55 11:44 18:52 22:46 02:01 03:44 05:15 08:30
Friday 10 May 09:53 11:43 18:52 22:46 02:02 03:45 05:16 08:29
Saturday 11 May 09:51 11:42 18:52 22:47 02:03 03:47 05:16 08:29
Sunday 12 May 09:50 11:41 18:52 22:47 02:04 03:48 05:16 08:29
Monday 13 May 09:48 11:40 18:52 22:47 02:05 03:50 05:17 08:28
Tuesday 14 May 09:47 11:39 18:52 22:48 02:06 03:51 05:17 08:28
Wednesday 15 May 09:45 11:38 18:52 22:48 02:07 03:53 05:17 08:28
Thursday 16 May 09:44 11:37 18:52 22:48 02:08 03:54 05:18 08:27
Friday 17 May 09:42 11:36 18:52 22:48 02:09 03:56 05:18 08:27
Saturday 18 May 09:41 11:36 18:52 22:49 02:10 03:57 05:18 08:27
Sunday 19 May 09:39 11:35 18:52 22:49 02:11 03:58 05:19 08:27
Monday 20 May 09:38 11:34 18:53 22:49 02:12 04:00 05:19 08:26
Tuesday 21 May 09:37 11:33 18:53 22:50 02:13 04:01 05:19 08:26
Wednesday 22 May 09:35 11:32 18:53 22:50 02:13 04:03 05:20 08:26
Thursday 23 May 09:34 11:32 18:53 22:50 02:14 04:04 05:20 08:26
Friday 24 May 09:33 11:31 18:53 22:50 02:15 04:05 05:20 08:26
Saturday 25 May 09:32 11:30 18:53 22:51 02:16 04:07 05:21 08:26
Sunday 26 May 09:31 11:30 18:53 22:51 02:17 04:08 05:21 08:25
Monday 27 May 09:30 11:29 18:53 22:51 02:18 04:09 05:21 08:25
Tuesday 28 May 09:28 11:29 18:53 22:52 02:18 04:10 05:22 08:25
Wednesday 29 May 09:27 11:28 18:53 22:52 02:19 04:12 05:22 08:25
Thursday 30 May 09:26 11:28 18:54 22:52 02:20 04:13 05:23 08:25
Friday 31 May 09:26 11:27 18:54 22:53 02:21 04:14 05:23 08:25

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share