Prayer Times in New York



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the New York city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
July 26, 2021 03:53 05:47 13:02 16:59 20:17 22:03

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thursday 1 July 03:23 05:29 13:00 17:00 20:31 22:27
Friday 2 July 03:24 05:29 13:00 17:00 20:31 22:27
Saturday 3 July 03:25 05:30 13:00 17:00 20:31 22:26
Sunday 4 July 03:26 05:30 13:00 17:00 20:31 22:26
Monday 5 July 03:27 05:31 13:01 17:00 20:30 22:25
Tuesday 6 July 03:28 05:31 13:01 17:01 20:30 22:25
Wednesday 7 July 03:29 05:32 13:01 17:01 20:30 22:24
Thursday 8 July 03:30 05:33 13:01 17:01 20:29 22:23
Friday 9 July 03:31 05:33 13:01 17:01 20:29 22:22
Saturday 10 July 03:32 05:34 13:01 17:01 20:28 22:22
Sunday 11 July 03:33 05:35 13:02 17:01 20:28 22:21
Monday 12 July 03:34 05:35 13:02 17:01 20:28 22:20
Tuesday 13 July 03:35 05:36 13:02 17:01 20:27 22:19
Wednesday 14 July 03:37 05:37 13:02 17:01 20:26 22:18
Thursday 15 July 03:38 05:38 13:02 17:01 20:26 22:17
Friday 16 July 03:39 05:39 13:02 17:01 20:25 22:16
Saturday 17 July 03:41 05:39 13:02 17:00 20:25 22:15
Sunday 18 July 03:42 05:40 13:02 17:00 20:24 22:14
Monday 19 July 03:43 05:41 13:02 17:00 20:23 22:12
Tuesday 20 July 03:45 05:42 13:02 17:00 20:22 22:11
Wednesday 21 July 03:46 05:43 13:02 17:00 20:22 22:10
Thursday 22 July 03:48 05:44 13:02 17:00 20:21 22:09
Friday 23 July 03:49 05:44 13:02 17:00 20:20 22:07
Saturday 24 July 03:50 05:45 13:02 16:59 20:19 22:06
Sunday 25 July 03:52 05:46 13:02 16:59 20:18 22:05
Monday 26 July 03:53 05:47 13:02 16:59 20:17 22:03
Tuesday 27 July 03:55 05:48 13:02 16:59 20:16 22:02
Wednesday 28 July 03:56 05:49 13:02 16:58 20:15 22:00
Thursday 29 July 03:58 05:50 13:02 16:58 20:14 21:59
Friday 30 July 03:59 05:51 13:02 16:58 20:13 21:57
Saturday 31 July 04:01 05:52 13:02 16:57 20:12 21:56

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share