Prayer Times in Nice



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Nice city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
April 18, 2021 04:57 06:43 13:30 17:17 20:18 21:58

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thursday 1 April 05:33 07:12 13:35 17:09 19:58 21:31
Friday 2 April 05:31 07:11 13:35 17:10 19:59 21:33
Saturday 3 April 05:29 07:09 13:34 17:10 20:00 21:34
Sunday 4 April 05:27 07:07 13:34 17:11 20:01 21:36
Monday 5 April 05:25 07:05 13:34 17:11 20:03 21:37
Tuesday 6 April 05:23 07:04 13:33 17:12 20:04 21:39
Wednesday 7 April 05:21 07:02 13:33 17:12 20:05 21:40
Thursday 8 April 05:19 07:00 13:33 17:13 20:06 21:42
Friday 9 April 05:16 06:58 13:33 17:13 20:07 21:43
Saturday 10 April 05:14 06:57 13:32 17:14 20:09 21:45
Sunday 11 April 05:12 06:55 13:32 17:14 20:10 21:46
Monday 12 April 05:10 06:53 13:32 17:15 20:11 21:48
Tuesday 13 April 05:08 06:51 13:31 17:15 20:12 21:49
Wednesday 14 April 05:06 06:50 13:31 17:15 20:13 21:51
Thursday 15 April 05:04 06:48 13:31 17:16 20:15 21:53
Friday 16 April 05:02 06:46 13:31 17:16 20:16 21:54
Saturday 17 April 04:59 06:45 13:31 17:17 20:17 21:56
Sunday 18 April 04:57 06:43 13:30 17:17 20:18 21:58
Monday 19 April 04:55 06:41 13:30 17:18 20:19 21:59
Tuesday 20 April 04:53 06:40 13:30 17:18 20:21 22:01
Wednesday 21 April 04:51 06:38 13:30 17:18 20:22 22:02
Thursday 22 April 04:49 06:37 13:29 17:19 20:23 22:04
Friday 23 April 04:47 06:35 13:29 17:19 20:24 22:06
Saturday 24 April 04:45 06:34 13:29 17:20 20:25 22:08
Sunday 25 April 04:42 06:32 13:29 17:20 20:27 22:09
Monday 26 April 04:40 06:30 13:29 17:21 20:28 22:11
Tuesday 27 April 04:38 06:29 13:29 17:21 20:29 22:13
Wednesday 28 April 04:36 06:28 13:28 17:21 20:30 22:14
Thursday 29 April 04:34 06:26 13:28 17:22 20:31 22:16
Friday 30 April 04:32 06:25 13:28 17:22 20:32 22:18

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share