Prayer Times in Norwich



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Norwich city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
April 13, 2024 03:48 06:00 12:55 16:41 19:51 21:55 23:14 02:37

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 April 04:26 06:28 12:59 16:30 19:30 21:25 23:09 02:49
Tuesday 2 April 04:23 06:26 12:58 16:31 19:32 21:27 23:10 02:48
Wednesday 3 April 04:20 06:23 12:58 16:32 19:33 21:30 23:10 02:47
Thursday 4 April 04:17 06:21 12:58 16:33 19:35 21:32 23:11 02:46
Friday 5 April 04:13 06:19 12:57 16:34 19:37 21:34 23:11 02:45
Saturday 6 April 04:10 06:16 12:57 16:35 19:39 21:37 23:11 02:44
Sunday 7 April 04:07 06:14 12:57 16:36 19:41 21:39 23:12 02:43
Monday 8 April 04:04 06:12 12:57 16:37 19:42 21:42 23:12 02:42
Tuesday 9 April 04:01 06:09 12:56 16:38 19:44 21:44 23:13 02:41
Wednesday 10 April 03:58 06:07 12:56 16:39 19:46 21:47 23:13 02:40
Thursday 11 April 03:55 06:05 12:56 16:40 19:48 21:49 23:13 02:39
Friday 12 April 03:51 06:03 12:55 16:40 19:49 21:52 23:14 02:38
Saturday 13 April 03:48 06:00 12:55 16:41 19:51 21:55 23:14 02:37
Sunday 14 April 03:45 05:58 12:55 16:42 19:53 21:57 23:15 02:36
Monday 15 April 03:42 05:56 12:55 16:43 19:55 22:00 23:15 02:35
Tuesday 16 April 03:38 05:54 12:54 16:44 19:56 22:03 23:15 02:35
Wednesday 17 April 03:35 05:51 12:54 16:45 19:58 22:06 23:16 02:34
Thursday 18 April 03:32 05:49 12:54 16:45 20:00 22:08 23:16 02:33
Friday 19 April 03:28 05:47 12:54 16:46 20:02 22:11 23:17 02:32
Saturday 20 April 03:25 05:45 12:54 16:47 20:03 22:14 23:17 02:31
Sunday 21 April 03:21 05:43 12:53 16:48 20:05 22:17 23:18 02:30
Monday 22 April 03:18 05:41 12:53 16:49 20:07 22:20 23:18 02:29
Tuesday 23 April 03:14 05:38 12:53 16:49 20:09 22:23 23:19 02:28
Wednesday 24 April 03:10 05:36 12:53 16:50 20:10 22:26 23:19 02:28
Thursday 25 April 03:07 05:34 12:53 16:51 20:12 22:29 23:19 02:27
Friday 26 April 03:03 05:32 12:53 16:52 20:14 22:32 23:20 02:26
Saturday 27 April 02:59 05:30 12:52 16:52 20:16 22:36 23:20 02:25
Sunday 28 April 02:55 05:28 12:52 16:53 20:17 22:39 23:21 02:24
Monday 29 April 02:51 05:26 12:52 16:54 20:19 22:42 23:21 02:24
Tuesday 30 April 02:47 05:24 12:52 16:55 20:21 22:46 23:22 02:23

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share