Prayer Times in Paris



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Paris city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
February 28, 2021 05:50 07:34 13:03 15:57 18:33 20:11

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 February 06:32 08:21 13:04 15:23 17:49 19:31
Tuesday 2 February 06:31 08:19 13:04 15:25 17:50 19:33
Wednesday 3 February 06:30 08:18 13:04 15:26 17:52 19:34
Thursday 4 February 06:28 08:16 13:05 15:27 17:53 19:35
Friday 5 February 06:27 08:15 13:05 15:29 17:55 19:37
Saturday 6 February 06:26 08:13 13:05 15:30 17:57 19:38
Sunday 7 February 06:24 08:12 13:05 15:31 17:58 19:40
Monday 8 February 06:23 08:10 13:05 15:33 18:00 19:41
Tuesday 9 February 06:22 08:09 13:05 15:34 18:02 19:43
Wednesday 10 February 06:20 08:07 13:05 15:35 18:03 19:44
Thursday 11 February 06:19 08:05 13:05 15:37 18:05 19:46
Friday 12 February 06:17 08:04 13:05 15:38 18:07 19:47
Saturday 13 February 06:16 08:02 13:05 15:39 18:08 19:49
Sunday 14 February 06:14 08:00 13:05 15:40 18:10 19:50
Monday 15 February 06:13 07:59 13:05 15:42 18:12 19:52
Tuesday 16 February 06:11 07:57 13:05 15:43 18:13 19:53
Wednesday 17 February 06:09 07:55 13:05 15:44 18:15 19:55
Thursday 18 February 06:08 07:53 13:05 15:45 18:17 19:56
Friday 19 February 06:06 07:51 13:04 15:47 18:18 19:58
Saturday 20 February 06:04 07:50 13:04 15:48 18:20 19:59
Sunday 21 February 06:03 07:48 13:04 15:49 18:21 20:01
Monday 22 February 06:01 07:46 13:04 15:50 18:23 20:02
Tuesday 23 February 05:59 07:44 13:04 15:52 18:25 20:04
Wednesday 24 February 05:57 07:42 13:04 15:53 18:26 20:05
Thursday 25 February 05:55 07:40 13:04 15:54 18:28 20:07
Friday 26 February 05:53 07:38 13:03 15:55 18:29 20:08
Saturday 27 February 05:51 07:36 13:03 15:56 18:31 20:10
Sunday 28 February 05:50 07:34 13:03 15:57 18:33 20:11

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share