Prayer Times in Pickerington



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Pickerington city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
June 17, 2024 03:59 06:02 13:32 17:31 21:02 22:56 00:02 03:02

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Saturday 1 June 04:06 06:04 13:29 17:26 20:54 22:45 23:57 03:01
Sunday 2 June 04:05 06:04 13:29 17:27 20:55 22:46 23:58 03:01
Monday 3 June 04:04 06:04 13:29 17:27 20:55 22:47 23:58 03:01
Tuesday 4 June 04:03 06:03 13:30 17:27 20:56 22:47 23:58 03:01
Wednesday 5 June 04:03 06:03 13:30 17:27 20:57 22:48 23:59 03:01
Thursday 6 June 04:02 06:03 13:30 17:28 20:57 22:49 23:59 03:01
Friday 7 June 04:02 06:03 13:30 17:28 20:58 22:50 23:59 03:01
Saturday 8 June 04:01 06:02 13:30 17:28 20:58 22:51 00:00 03:01
Sunday 9 June 04:01 06:02 13:30 17:28 20:59 22:52 00:00 03:01
Monday 10 June 04:00 06:02 13:31 17:29 20:59 22:52 00:00 03:01
Tuesday 11 June 04:00 06:02 13:31 17:29 21:00 22:53 00:01 03:01
Wednesday 12 June 04:00 06:02 13:31 17:29 21:00 22:54 00:01 03:01
Thursday 13 June 04:00 06:02 13:31 17:30 21:01 22:54 00:01 03:02
Friday 14 June 03:59 06:02 13:31 17:30 21:01 22:55 00:01 03:02
Saturday 15 June 03:59 06:02 13:32 17:30 21:01 22:55 00:02 03:02
Sunday 16 June 03:59 06:02 13:32 17:30 21:02 22:56 00:02 03:02
Monday 17 June 03:59 06:02 13:32 17:31 21:02 22:56 00:02 03:02
Tuesday 18 June 03:59 06:02 13:32 17:31 21:02 22:57 00:02 03:02
Wednesday 19 June 03:59 06:02 13:33 17:31 21:03 22:57 00:03 03:03
Thursday 20 June 04:00 06:03 13:33 17:31 21:03 22:57 00:03 03:03
Friday 21 June 04:00 06:03 13:33 17:32 21:03 22:57 00:03 03:03
Saturday 22 June 04:00 06:03 13:33 17:32 21:03 22:57 00:03 03:03
Sunday 23 June 04:00 06:03 13:33 17:32 21:03 22:57 00:03 03:03
Monday 24 June 04:01 06:04 13:34 17:32 21:04 22:58 00:04 03:04
Tuesday 25 June 04:01 06:04 13:34 17:32 21:04 22:57 00:04 03:04
Wednesday 26 June 04:02 06:04 13:34 17:33 21:04 22:57 00:04 03:04
Thursday 27 June 04:02 06:05 13:34 17:33 21:04 22:57 00:04 03:04
Friday 28 June 04:03 06:05 13:34 17:33 21:04 22:57 00:04 03:05
Saturday 29 June 04:04 06:06 13:35 17:33 21:04 22:57 00:04 03:05
Sunday 30 June 04:04 06:06 13:35 17:33 21:04 22:57 00:04 03:05
# City
2 Prayer Times - Reynoldsburg
3 Prayer Times - CANAL WNCHSTR

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share