Prayer Times in Port Louis



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Port Louis city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
June 17, 2024 05:25 06:44 12:11 15:17 17:38 18:53 22:00 02:22

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Saturday 1 June 05:20 06:38 12:08 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:58 02:18
Sunday 2 June 05:21 06:39 12:08 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:58 02:18
Monday 3 June 05:21 06:39 12:08 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:58 02:18
Tuesday 4 June 05:21 06:39 12:08 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:58 02:19
Wednesday 5 June 05:21 06:40 12:09 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:58 02:19
Thursday 6 June 05:22 06:40 12:09 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:58 02:19
Friday 7 June 05:22 06:41 12:09 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:58 02:19
Saturday 8 June 05:22 06:41 12:09 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:59 02:20
Sunday 9 June 05:23 06:41 12:09 15:16 17:37 18:51 21:59 02:20
Monday 10 June 05:23 06:42 12:10 15:16 17:38 18:52 21:59 02:20
Tuesday 11 June 05:23 06:42 12:10 15:16 17:38 18:52 21:59 02:20
Wednesday 12 June 05:24 06:42 12:10 15:16 17:38 18:52 21:59 02:21
Thursday 13 June 05:24 06:42 12:10 15:17 17:38 18:52 21:59 02:21
Friday 14 June 05:24 06:43 12:10 15:17 17:38 18:52 22:00 02:21
Saturday 15 June 05:24 06:43 12:11 15:17 17:38 18:52 22:00 02:21
Sunday 16 June 05:25 06:43 12:11 15:17 17:38 18:53 22:00 02:22
Monday 17 June 05:25 06:44 12:11 15:17 17:38 18:53 22:00 02:22
Tuesday 18 June 05:25 06:44 12:11 15:17 17:39 18:53 22:00 02:22
Wednesday 19 June 05:25 06:44 12:11 15:17 17:39 18:53 22:01 02:22
Thursday 20 June 05:26 06:44 12:12 15:18 17:39 18:53 22:01 02:23
Friday 21 June 05:26 06:45 12:12 15:18 17:39 18:54 22:01 02:23
Saturday 22 June 05:26 06:45 12:12 15:18 17:40 18:54 22:01 02:23
Sunday 23 June 05:26 06:45 12:12 15:18 17:40 18:54 22:01 02:23
Monday 24 June 05:26 06:45 12:13 15:19 17:40 18:54 22:02 02:23
Tuesday 25 June 05:27 06:45 12:13 15:19 17:40 18:54 22:02 02:24
Wednesday 26 June 05:27 06:45 12:13 15:19 17:41 18:55 22:02 02:24
Thursday 27 June 05:27 06:46 12:13 15:19 17:41 18:55 22:02 02:24
Friday 28 June 05:27 06:46 12:13 15:19 17:41 18:55 22:03 02:24
Saturday 29 June 05:27 06:46 12:14 15:20 17:41 18:56 22:03 02:24
Sunday 30 June 05:27 06:46 12:14 15:20 17:42 18:56 22:03 02:25
# City

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share