Prayer Times in Rennes



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Rennes city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
December 1, 2022 05:44 07:36 11:56 14:00 16:16 18:01 21:22 02:29

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thursday 1 December 05:44 07:36 11:56 14:00 16:16 18:01 21:22 02:29
Friday 2 December 05:45 07:37 11:56 13:59 16:15 18:01 21:22 02:30
Saturday 3 December 05:46 07:38 11:57 13:59 16:15 18:01 21:22 02:30
Sunday 4 December 05:47 07:39 11:57 13:59 16:14 18:01 21:23 02:31
Monday 5 December 05:48 07:40 11:57 13:59 16:14 18:01 21:23 02:32
Tuesday 6 December 05:49 07:41 11:58 13:59 16:14 18:00 21:23 02:32
Wednesday 7 December 05:49 07:43 11:58 13:58 16:13 18:00 21:23 02:33
Thursday 8 December 05:50 07:44 11:59 13:58 16:13 18:00 21:23 02:34
Friday 9 December 05:51 07:45 11:59 13:58 16:13 18:00 21:24 02:34
Saturday 10 December 05:52 07:46 12:00 13:58 16:13 18:00 21:24 02:35
Sunday 11 December 05:53 07:47 12:00 13:58 16:13 18:01 21:24 02:35
Monday 12 December 05:54 07:47 12:00 13:58 16:13 18:01 21:25 02:36
Tuesday 13 December 05:55 07:48 12:01 13:58 16:13 18:01 21:25 02:37
Wednesday 14 December 05:55 07:49 12:01 13:59 16:13 18:01 21:25 02:37
Thursday 15 December 05:56 07:50 12:02 13:59 16:14 18:01 21:26 02:38
Friday 16 December 05:57 07:51 12:02 13:59 16:14 18:02 21:26 02:38
Saturday 17 December 05:57 07:52 12:03 13:59 16:14 18:02 21:27 02:39
Sunday 18 December 05:58 07:52 12:03 14:00 16:14 18:02 21:27 02:40
Monday 19 December 05:59 07:53 12:04 14:00 16:15 18:03 21:27 02:40
Tuesday 20 December 05:59 07:53 12:04 14:00 16:15 18:03 21:28 02:41
Wednesday 21 December 06:00 07:54 12:05 14:01 16:16 18:04 21:28 02:41
Thursday 22 December 06:00 07:54 12:05 14:01 16:16 18:04 21:29 02:42
Friday 23 December 06:01 07:55 12:06 14:02 16:17 18:05 21:29 02:42
Saturday 24 December 06:01 07:55 12:06 14:02 16:17 18:05 21:30 02:43
Sunday 25 December 06:02 07:56 12:07 14:03 16:18 18:06 21:31 02:43
Monday 26 December 06:02 07:56 12:07 14:03 16:19 18:06 21:31 02:44
Tuesday 27 December 06:02 07:56 12:08 14:04 16:19 18:07 21:32 02:44
Wednesday 28 December 06:03 07:57 12:08 14:04 16:20 18:08 21:32 02:44
Thursday 29 December 06:03 07:57 12:09 14:05 16:21 18:09 21:33 02:45
Friday 30 December 06:03 07:57 12:09 14:06 16:22 18:09 21:33 02:45
Saturday 31 December 06:03 07:57 12:10 14:07 16:23 18:10 21:34 02:46

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share