Prayer Times in Richmond Hill



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Richmond Hill city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
March 4, 2024 04:53 06:24 12:07 15:18 17:51 19:16 22:02 02:13

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Friday 1 March 04:58 06:28 12:07 15:15 17:47 19:13 22:01 02:15
Saturday 2 March 04:56 06:27 12:07 15:16 17:48 19:14 22:01 02:14
Sunday 3 March 04:55 06:25 12:07 15:17 17:49 19:15 22:01 02:13
Monday 4 March 04:53 06:24 12:07 15:18 17:51 19:16 22:02 02:13
Tuesday 5 March 04:51 06:22 12:07 15:18 17:52 19:17 22:02 02:12
Wednesday 6 March 04:50 06:21 12:06 15:19 17:53 19:18 22:02 02:11
Thursday 7 March 04:48 06:19 12:06 15:20 17:54 19:19 22:02 02:11
Friday 8 March 04:47 06:17 12:06 15:20 17:55 19:21 22:02 02:10
Saturday 9 March 04:45 06:16 12:06 15:21 17:56 19:22 22:03 02:09
Sunday 10 March 05:43 07:14 13:05 16:22 18:57 20:23 23:03 03:09
Monday 11 March 05:42 07:13 13:05 16:22 18:58 20:24 23:03 03:08
Tuesday 12 March 05:40 07:11 13:05 16:23 18:59 20:25 23:03 03:07
Wednesday 13 March 05:38 07:09 13:05 16:23 19:00 20:26 23:03 03:06
Thursday 14 March 05:37 07:08 13:04 16:24 19:02 20:27 23:04 03:06
Friday 15 March 05:35 07:06 13:04 16:25 19:03 20:29 23:04 03:05
Saturday 16 March 05:33 07:04 13:04 16:25 19:04 20:30 23:04 03:04
Sunday 17 March 05:31 07:03 13:03 16:26 19:05 20:31 23:04 03:03
Monday 18 March 05:30 07:01 13:03 16:26 19:06 20:32 23:04 03:03
Tuesday 19 March 05:28 06:59 13:03 16:27 19:07 20:33 23:04 03:02
Wednesday 20 March 05:26 06:58 13:03 16:27 19:08 20:34 23:05 03:01
Thursday 21 March 05:24 06:56 13:02 16:28 19:09 20:36 23:05 03:00
Friday 22 March 05:22 06:54 13:02 16:28 19:10 20:37 23:05 03:00
Saturday 23 March 05:21 06:53 13:02 16:29 19:11 20:38 23:05 02:59
Sunday 24 March 05:19 06:51 13:01 16:29 19:12 20:39 23:05 02:58
Monday 25 March 05:17 06:49 13:01 16:30 19:13 20:40 23:05 02:57
Tuesday 26 March 05:15 06:48 13:01 16:30 19:14 20:42 23:05 02:57
Wednesday 27 March 05:13 06:46 13:00 16:31 19:15 20:43 23:06 02:56
Thursday 28 March 05:11 06:45 13:00 16:31 19:16 20:44 23:06 02:55
Friday 29 March 05:10 06:43 13:00 16:32 19:17 20:45 23:06 02:54
Saturday 30 March 05:08 06:41 13:00 16:32 19:19 20:47 23:06 02:54
Sunday 31 March 05:06 06:40 12:59 16:33 19:20 20:48 23:06 02:53

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share