Prayer Times in Villeurbanne



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Villeurbanne city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
August 10, 2020 04:58 06:35 13:46 17:43 20:56 22:32

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Saturday 1 August 04:42 06:24 13:47 17:49 21:09 22:51
Sunday 2 August 04:44 06:25 13:47 17:48 21:08 22:49
Monday 3 August 04:46 06:26 13:47 17:48 21:06 22:47
Tuesday 4 August 04:47 06:28 13:47 17:47 21:05 22:45
Wednesday 5 August 04:49 06:29 13:46 17:47 21:03 22:43
Thursday 6 August 04:51 06:30 13:46 17:46 21:02 22:41
Friday 7 August 04:53 06:31 13:46 17:45 21:01 22:39
Saturday 8 August 04:55 06:32 13:46 17:45 20:59 22:37
Sunday 9 August 04:56 06:34 13:46 17:44 20:58 22:35
Monday 10 August 04:58 06:35 13:46 17:43 20:56 22:32
Tuesday 11 August 05:00 06:36 13:46 17:43 20:54 22:30
Wednesday 12 August 05:02 06:37 13:45 17:42 20:53 22:28
Thursday 13 August 05:03 06:38 13:45 17:41 20:51 22:26
Friday 14 August 05:05 06:40 13:45 17:40 20:50 22:24
Saturday 15 August 05:07 06:41 13:45 17:39 20:48 22:22
Sunday 16 August 05:09 06:42 13:45 17:39 20:46 22:20
Monday 17 August 05:10 06:43 13:44 17:38 20:45 22:18
Tuesday 18 August 05:12 06:45 13:44 17:37 20:43 22:15
Wednesday 19 August 05:14 06:46 13:44 17:36 20:41 22:13
Thursday 20 August 05:15 06:47 13:44 17:35 20:40 22:11
Friday 21 August 05:17 06:48 13:43 17:34 20:38 22:09
Saturday 22 August 05:19 06:50 13:43 17:33 20:36 22:07
Sunday 23 August 05:20 06:51 13:43 17:32 20:34 22:05
Monday 24 August 05:22 06:52 13:43 17:31 20:33 22:02
Tuesday 25 August 05:24 06:53 13:42 17:30 20:31 22:00
Wednesday 26 August 05:25 06:55 13:42 17:29 20:29 21:58
Thursday 27 August 05:27 06:56 13:42 17:28 20:27 21:56
Friday 28 August 05:28 06:57 13:42 17:27 20:25 21:54
Saturday 29 August 05:30 06:58 13:41 17:26 20:24 21:51
Sunday 30 August 05:32 06:59 13:41 17:25 20:22 21:49
Monday 31 August 05:33 07:01 13:41 17:24 20:20 21:47
# City Distance
2 Lyon 3.709 km
3 Vaulx-en-velin 4.294 km
4 Caluire-et-cuire 4.515 km
5 Bron 4.526 km
6 Sathonay-camp 5.707 km
7 Rillieux-la-pape 6.192 km
8 Saint-cyr-au-mont-d'or 6.358 km
9 Neyron 6.555 km
10 Chassieu 6.726 km
11 Decines-charpieu 6.726 km
12 Collonges-au-mont-d'or 6.777 km
13 Sathonay-village 7.405 km
14 Saint-didier-au-mont-d'or 7.447 km
15 La mulatiere 7.456 km
16 Sainte-foy-les-lyon 7.456 km
17 Saint-fons 7.528 km
18 Tassin-la-demi-lune 7.756 km
19 Fontaines-sur-saone 7.843 km
20 Couzon-au-mont-d'or 8.358 km

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share