Prayer Times in Weston



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Weston city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
December 5, 2023 05:18 06:59 11:36 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:08 02:03

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Friday 1 December 05:14 06:54 11:34 13:56 16:14 17:48 21:07 02:01
Saturday 2 December 05:15 06:55 11:35 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:07 02:01
Sunday 3 December 05:16 06:57 11:35 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:08 02:02
Monday 4 December 05:17 06:58 11:35 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:08 02:03
Tuesday 5 December 05:18 06:59 11:36 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:08 02:03
Wednesday 6 December 05:19 07:00 11:36 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:08 02:04
Thursday 7 December 05:20 07:00 11:37 13:55 16:12 17:48 21:08 02:04
Friday 8 December 05:20 07:01 11:37 13:55 16:12 17:48 21:09 02:05
Saturday 9 December 05:21 07:02 11:37 13:55 16:12 17:48 21:09 02:06
Sunday 10 December 05:22 07:03 11:38 13:55 16:12 17:48 21:09 02:06
Monday 11 December 05:23 07:04 11:38 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:10 02:07
Tuesday 12 December 05:24 07:05 11:39 13:55 16:13 17:48 21:10 02:07
Wednesday 13 December 05:24 07:06 11:39 13:55 16:13 17:49 21:10 02:08
Thursday 14 December 05:25 07:06 11:40 13:56 16:13 17:49 21:11 02:09
Friday 15 December 05:26 07:07 11:40 13:56 16:13 17:49 21:11 02:09
Saturday 16 December 05:26 07:08 11:41 13:56 16:14 17:50 21:12 02:10
Sunday 17 December 05:27 07:09 11:41 13:56 16:14 17:50 21:12 02:10
Monday 18 December 05:28 07:09 11:42 13:57 16:14 17:50 21:13 02:11
Tuesday 19 December 05:28 07:10 11:42 13:57 16:15 17:51 21:13 02:11
Wednesday 20 December 05:29 07:10 11:43 13:58 16:15 17:51 21:14 02:12
Thursday 21 December 05:29 07:11 11:43 13:58 16:16 17:52 21:14 02:12
Friday 22 December 05:30 07:11 11:44 13:58 16:16 17:52 21:15 02:13
Saturday 23 December 05:30 07:12 11:44 13:59 16:17 17:53 21:15 02:13
Sunday 24 December 05:31 07:12 11:45 13:59 16:17 17:53 21:16 02:14
Monday 25 December 05:31 07:13 11:45 14:00 16:18 17:54 21:16 02:14
Tuesday 26 December 05:31 07:13 11:46 14:01 16:18 17:54 21:17 02:15
Wednesday 27 December 05:32 07:13 11:46 14:01 16:19 17:55 21:17 02:15
Thursday 28 December 05:32 07:14 11:47 14:02 16:20 17:56 21:18 02:16
Friday 29 December 05:32 07:14 11:47 14:02 16:21 17:56 21:18 02:16
Saturday 30 December 05:33 07:14 11:48 14:03 16:21 17:57 21:19 02:17
Sunday 31 December 05:33 07:14 11:48 14:04 16:22 17:58 21:20 02:17

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share