Prayer Times in Zürich



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Zürich city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
September 30, 2020 06:00 07:24 13:16 16:29 19:07 20:31

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tuesday 1 September 05:15 06:45 13:26 17:08 20:05 21:35
Wednesday 2 September 05:16 06:46 13:25 17:07 20:03 21:33
Thursday 3 September 05:18 06:48 13:25 17:06 20:01 21:31
Friday 4 September 05:20 06:49 13:25 17:05 19:59 21:29
Saturday 5 September 05:21 06:50 13:24 17:04 19:57 21:26
Sunday 6 September 05:23 06:52 13:24 17:02 19:55 21:24
Monday 7 September 05:25 06:53 13:24 17:01 19:53 21:22
Tuesday 8 September 05:26 06:54 13:23 17:00 19:51 21:19
Wednesday 9 September 05:28 06:56 13:23 16:58 19:49 21:17
Thursday 10 September 05:30 06:57 13:23 16:57 19:47 21:15
Friday 11 September 05:31 06:58 13:22 16:56 19:45 21:12
Saturday 12 September 05:33 07:00 13:22 16:54 19:43 21:10
Sunday 13 September 05:34 07:01 13:22 16:53 19:41 21:08
Monday 14 September 05:36 07:02 13:21 16:52 19:39 21:06
Tuesday 15 September 05:37 07:04 13:21 16:50 19:37 21:03
Wednesday 16 September 05:39 07:05 13:20 16:49 19:35 21:01
Thursday 17 September 05:40 07:06 13:20 16:47 19:33 20:59
Friday 18 September 05:42 07:08 13:20 16:46 19:31 20:57
Saturday 19 September 05:43 07:09 13:19 16:45 19:29 20:54
Sunday 20 September 05:45 07:10 13:19 16:43 19:27 20:52
Monday 21 September 05:46 07:12 13:19 16:42 19:25 20:50
Tuesday 22 September 05:48 07:13 13:18 16:40 19:23 20:48
Wednesday 23 September 05:49 07:14 13:18 16:39 19:21 20:46
Thursday 24 September 05:51 07:16 13:18 16:37 19:19 20:43
Friday 25 September 05:52 07:17 13:17 16:36 19:17 20:41
Saturday 26 September 05:54 07:18 13:17 16:35 19:15 20:39
Sunday 27 September 05:55 07:20 13:17 16:33 19:13 20:37
Monday 28 September 05:57 07:21 13:16 16:32 19:11 20:35
Tuesday 29 September 05:58 07:22 13:16 16:30 19:09 20:33
Wednesday 30 September 06:00 07:24 13:16 16:29 19:07 20:31

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share