Prayer Times in Allen



*Calculation method used : Islamic Society of North America (Fajr 15°, Isha 15°)

Please, find below prayer times for the Allen city. We are using the Islamic Society of North America method for namaz times.

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
July 22, 2024 11:56 13:34 20:33 00:17 03:32 05:03 06:53 10:13

Date Fajr Chorouq Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Monday 1 July 11:40 13:22 20:31 00:14 03:39 05:15 06:54 10:08
Tuesday 2 July 11:40 13:22 20:31 00:14 03:39 05:14 06:54 10:08
Wednesday 3 July 11:41 13:23 20:31 00:14 03:39 05:14 06:54 10:08
Thursday 4 July 11:42 13:23 20:31 00:15 03:39 05:14 06:54 10:08
Friday 5 July 11:42 13:24 20:31 00:15 03:39 05:14 06:54 10:09
Saturday 6 July 11:43 13:24 20:32 00:15 03:39 05:13 06:54 10:09
Sunday 7 July 11:44 13:25 20:32 00:15 03:39 05:13 06:54 10:09
Monday 8 July 11:44 13:25 20:32 00:15 03:38 05:12 06:54 10:09
Tuesday 9 July 11:45 13:26 20:32 00:15 03:38 05:12 06:54 10:10
Wednesday 10 July 11:46 13:26 20:32 00:16 03:38 05:11 06:54 10:10
Thursday 11 July 11:47 13:27 20:32 00:16 03:38 05:11 06:54 10:10
Friday 12 July 11:47 13:27 20:32 00:16 03:37 05:10 06:54 10:11
Saturday 13 July 11:48 13:28 20:32 00:16 03:37 05:10 06:54 10:11
Sunday 14 July 11:49 13:28 20:33 00:16 03:36 05:09 06:54 10:11
Monday 15 July 11:50 13:29 20:33 00:16 03:36 05:09 06:54 10:11
Tuesday 16 July 11:51 13:30 20:33 00:16 03:36 05:08 06:54 10:12
Wednesday 17 July 11:52 13:30 20:33 00:16 03:35 05:07 06:54 10:12
Thursday 18 July 11:53 13:31 20:33 00:16 03:35 05:06 06:53 10:12
Friday 19 July 11:54 13:32 20:33 00:16 03:34 05:06 06:53 10:12
Saturday 20 July 11:55 13:32 20:33 00:16 03:34 05:05 06:53 10:13
Sunday 21 July 11:55 13:33 20:33 00:17 03:33 05:04 06:53 10:13
Monday 22 July 11:56 13:34 20:33 00:17 03:32 05:03 06:53 10:13
Tuesday 23 July 11:57 13:34 20:33 00:17 03:32 05:02 06:53 10:13
Wednesday 24 July 11:58 13:35 20:33 00:17 03:31 05:01 06:52 10:14
Thursday 25 July 11:59 13:36 20:33 00:17 03:30 05:00 06:52 10:14
Friday 26 July 12:00 13:36 20:33 00:16 03:30 04:59 06:52 10:14
Saturday 27 July 12:01 13:37 20:33 00:16 03:29 04:58 06:52 10:14
Sunday 28 July 12:02 13:38 20:33 00:16 03:28 04:57 06:51 10:14
Monday 29 July 12:03 13:38 20:33 00:16 03:28 04:56 06:51 10:15
Tuesday 30 July 12:04 13:39 20:33 00:16 03:27 04:55 06:51 10:15
Wednesday 31 July 12:05 13:40 20:33 00:16 03:26 04:54 06:50 10:15
# City
2 Prayer Times - Lucas
3 Prayer Times - Plano

Local Masjid is available on iPhone and Android

All the mosques in your pocket, prayer times at hand, read the Quran without Internet data and many more features.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Help the community by adding missing mosques.

Suggest a mosque

Share